Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Project for Data Science

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python Project for Data Science von IBM Skills Network

4.5
Sterne
2,195 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

27. Feb. 2022

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.

Great material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17. Aug. 2021

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 432 Bewertungen für Python Project for Data Science

von Rodrigo H G

15. März 2021

Excellent hands-on execise! Needs only to be a little more polished on the HTML scraping, since sometimes it is not that simple to collect data from a site.

von Michael S

9. Juli 2021

This was an amazing course. I have always wanted to learn how to webscrape and now i have decent understanding of how pythong can be used to assist

von Preetam B

27. Apr. 2021

This is something Good to learn. It tells how the small projects start in the professional world. Nice addition to the professional certificate.

von Lee D

15. Apr. 2021

Some parts were a bit out of scope for the week's lesson but they required me to investigate further. All in all, this was an excellent project.

von Above O

11. Aug. 2022

A very effective and well planned course helped me alot and improved my knowledge on webscrabing and yfinance and other aspects of data Science

von Saqib H

28. Feb. 2022

This is a good project to try your phython skills in real life. Labs assignments are dope, these really help you to understand easily.

von Adebisi G

20. Juni 2022

The Course took me from Zero knowledge in Data Science, to a point where I can confidently analyse, mine, and webscrape data myself.

von vincent

20. Juli 2021

i think why folks get confused because they dont have a toolkits in prior to complete this course, i mean this course is okay

von Paul D

1. März 2021

A challenging course that uses the fundamentals learned in the previous courses to make a nice final dashboard and project.

von Daniel D

4. Mai 2021

Great hands on section, I found it challenging but I was impressed at how easy it was to webscrap and make a dashboard.

von Ivan L

9. Juni 2021

A good introduction for the beginners. I wish it would also include some guidance on how to use the code in the Excel.

von mohamed y

3. März 2021

Awesome practical course for web scrapping, really master the web scraping with amazing technique for search in tables

von Yair T

16. Juli 2022

Hard, but very goog, I learned a lot with the final assignment, it was a challenge to overcome. I enjoy this course.

von Patarida K

16. Sep. 2021

It's a good review capstone project after the Basic course. I love that I can gain more experience and confidence.

von Niorys S

31. März 2021

Multiple lab practices in python for data science were applied in this module. Amazing methodology and knowledge.

von abhishek s

5. Sep. 2021

G​reat project for data science begineers to understand extract the data and use visulization to explain data.

von Paulina L S

18. Juli 2021

I really enjoy this project because you can play and practice some things. Hoping more projects like this one!

von Владимир П

4. Apr. 2021

Thank you for your work and for the current assignments. I really liked the task about Tesla and the GameStop

von Glenn R

1. Juli 2022

It was a verry good cours. It was a lot of practice and also a lot of repetition.

I realy liked this course

von Mithila H

17. Juni 2022

Course is very good and constructive. You can include more hands on assignments with tougher questions.

von Mitchell M

6. Feb. 2022

Useful in real life as well. Its an efficient means of scraping financial data for stock market tickers.

von Marwan K

30. Juli 2021

I​ am really glad to pass this project.

T​hank you Coursera.

T​hank you IBM

T​hank you to all instructors.

von Luis M J

22. Apr. 2022

Great course, the material and the contents are very clear and the tasks to perform are challenging.

von Afsa S

27. März 2021

it is certainly a good start to python. the labs are ever so useful. my advise is keep practicing.

von Fahad S

27. Juli 2022

Overall good project but it should be more rigorous so that we are able to remember things we did.