Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Data Representations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python Data Representations von Rice University

4.7
Sterne
827 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 134 Bewertungen für Python Data Representations

von jingyao z

Sep 19, 2019

great course and content covered, when i finally get the full points of the project , i feel more motivated to continue the next two courses!

von Jean-Claude B

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent course. Gives you an introduction to working with Strings, Lists and Files. And there are lots of exercises to practice.

von Afaq A N

Jul 26, 2020

The courses is awesome but the project in the end is certainly not suitable for this course.Although it is available on gethub.

von Pham T B

Apr 04, 2018

The project is very interesting. It took me 3 hours to finish but it is worth it. Thank you very much Prof Joe and Prof Scott

von Michael J M

Jul 03, 2018

Another superb course from Rice Uni CompSci Team.Accessible material, interesting, well explained and challenging in places.

von Eduardo A C C

Jul 02, 2020

Buen curso, los conceptos los explican bien y hay buenos ejercicios que ayudan a reforzar los conocimientos adquiridos.

von David W

Mar 04, 2018

Fun, fantastic and practical. Already working on log file uptake and metrics with these skills! Thanks Joe and Scott!

von Michael E

Jul 26, 2020

Practice project the real project was quite challenging but the course did give the students everything they needed.

von Schmidt M

Jun 16, 2019

The final Project was really challenging (for me), but I am really grateful for the help provided in the Forums.

von Honey S

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course on python data structures like strings, lists and tuples. Hands on exercises are really superb.

von Joanne H P C

Jan 30, 2019

Important basics covered - different data types in python and how to read and write CSV files into python.

von John O O

Aug 17, 2018

This course has gave me the essential tools to do Python scripting in a professional manner! Recommended!

von Poroykova K

Apr 23, 2020

The professors are just great! All the material is highly prepared and structured. Easy to start

von Mohamed G A A

Sep 07, 2019

an awesome course with many tasks that let you program and understand many of python language

von Zhuoyu C

Nov 26, 2019

Good course but still the same problem, too much on detail and reduce the charming of python

von Sam Z

Mar 02, 2018

It was a great experience to study this course. I learned a lot. Thanks Scott, Thanks Joe!

von LOURDES M

Aug 01, 2020

Great course. Excellent final project that really gets you to work on what you learned!

von Tal L

Jul 31, 2018

Great course - Final Project is quite difficult but I learned a lot from it!

von Miguel A

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro to the ins and outs of Python data structures and functions

von Sergio G S

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent course. I enjoyed so much and learned a lot. Thank you.

von Nishin K V

Jan 07, 2019

Simple coverage.. but exercises and guidance to them is good

von Andrey V

Apr 19, 2019

Great course for understanding lists and file manipulation!

von Fernando P V

Jun 15, 2020

Excelente curso, lo tomé gracias al gobierno de Colombia.

von Crina F B

Oct 03, 2018

Great course, but the final test was really difficult.

von Gary T

Feb 16, 2020

Incredible course. Rice and this Team, gets it!!