Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python Data Representations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Python Data Representations von Rice University

4.7
Sterne
827 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Aug 02, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

JD

Aug 02, 2018

Excelente componente del Curso. Gran aprendizaje, altamente recomendado. Para principiantes otorga buen nivel para ir desarrollándose en este gran lenguaje de programación.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 134 Bewertungen für Python Data Representations

von Viraj W

Jun 22, 2018

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

von HRIGVED S

Jul 31, 2020

This was one of the most informative and beneficial course about Python Data Representations and has surely helped me a lot in understanding and learning about the various data types used in python.

von DIPAN M

Apr 30, 2020

well the instructors were as always awesome, but i have always felt that what i am taught and what i give for a project are quite different, i just feel so

von Shiang-ping H

Jan 23, 2020

Great Introduction course to the basic Python Data Structure - List, Tuple and String. IT's great to have so many practice exercises. Highly Recommended!

von Suraj Y

May 11, 2020

The project descriptions should be explained in more and in an efficient manner as lot of statement were confusing and was not understood

von Dev N P

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course

von Bangaru N b

Jan 25, 2019

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

von Gourav S

Apr 29, 2020

Nicely and well organized course.The key highlighted is the way the professor style of teaching

von Vitor H K

Jul 24, 2020

The instructors are great! I just thought the final project a little difficult to accomplish.

von Eduardo P

May 04, 2018

Good material. It will be nice if we could check the final project solutions somewhere.

von rammurthy

Jun 27, 2020

It's a good course for those who want to know the basic concepts of python programming

von sameer

Oct 23, 2018

Tougher than 1st part of the series, that's why i am giving 3 stars:) Just kidding.

von Jorge A S H

Jul 10, 2019

Es un buen curso, pero falta abordar sin fin de temas, diccionarios, por ejemplo

von Ashokraj B

May 27, 2020

very informative and constructively material prepared for python

von KRISHNA A V N

Jan 12, 2018

Excellent course! with challenging assignments.

von Peter

Apr 05, 2019

The programming project is very interesting !

von Disha G

Dec 13, 2019

it is a basic course. good for beginners.

von valmir b

Dec 24, 2017

I liked the projects quite a bit!

von Mary A H

Jun 25, 2018

Too easy, but comprehensive.

von Sebastián R B

Jul 04, 2020

really good!

von Rohit K C

May 29, 2020

good course

von Dibyendu b b

Apr 20, 2020

thank you

von manoj s

Nov 07, 2019

good one

von Carl M

Apr 19, 2018

Weeks up to the capstone project were good. The last week has issues in my opinion. The projects' documentation isn't what I would expect if you were teaching beginners. It lacks key examples that would help explain some of the items you are to complete. It may be just me, but I had to read the projects several times and even then I may not have gotten the concept. In other words, it isn't plain English. I finally gave up and asked in the discussion forum. Save yourself some time, if you don't understand use the forum.

von Robert B

Jul 09, 2018

I feel the instructors tried to jam too much into this course. Some of the videos should have been longer with better explanations. They were talking so fast to force it into a short video, that I actually had to slow the replay down, and also pause, so that they would talk normally and not jump to the next topic too quick.