Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
64,421 Bewertungen
15,935 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 12, 2016

I completed the course in about three days. I've never programmed before to the learning curve was excruciating but nonetheless I managed to get through and finally get my python feet wet so to speak.

YN

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 15,455 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von sudhir m d

Dec 10, 2018

informatic subject and very easy understandable

von James M M

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome. Great for people with no experience in programming. Commonsensical & Clearly explained.

von Tan Y Q

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent beginning for anyone looking to breakthrough into programming through python

von Donga K

Dec 12, 2018

good

von Niharika S

Dec 13, 2018

Very useful and easy to understand course

von Beatrice Z

Dec 13, 2018

It is so useful. I start with no coding experience, and the course is definitely helpful.

von Anjaneya P

Dec 12, 2018

Awesome Course for Getting started with the fundamentals of Python.

von Gary M

Dec 13, 2018

Great course. Well organized and well taught.

von Francisco J L L

Dec 12, 2018

great course, i learned quickly python language

von Herb R

Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Chuck presents the subject matter in an easy to understand way. The overall course design is very well thought out. The video lectures have excellent graphics; the lectures follow the outline of the text book. I particularly valued the ability to reschedule my class; if my job and other activities in life get super demanding, it was very nice to know I had flexibility with this course (although I did not exercise it). I could not be happier with this course. Well Done Dr. Severance and University of Michigan!

von Rajalakshmi

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent Course for Beginners

von Ahmad f

Dec 13, 2018

this is good course.. thx for the knowledge and awesome tools

von Sanaa M

Dec 12, 2018

I wish i was given more projects to do.

von Gustavo L

Dec 12, 2018

fantastic! Dr. Chuck explains coding very simply allowing you time to catch up. I wish there were more coding challenges so we could practice more about each topic.

von steven r

Dec 13, 2018

Wow, what a great class.

von Melinda M

Dec 13, 2018

An amazing course with a phenomenal instructor. Thank you!

von Aaditya K S

Dec 13, 2018

very nice and easy to understand course for python to strong your basics

von DANAETI K V

Dec 12, 2018

great course to start off with "PYTHON"

von Gerrit B

Dec 12, 2018

as good as it gets

von William H

Dec 13, 2018

Great class!!!!!

von Aishwarya G

Dec 13, 2018

.

von Gleason W

Dec 27, 2018

Informative starter course.

von Sushant K

Dec 26, 2018

It was an awesome course, especially for absolute beginners. I would recommend this course to all.

von David S

Dec 26, 2018

Great course!

von Revin T

Dec 25, 2018

Easy to understand, now i like to learn more about python