Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
64,580 Bewertungen
15,966 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

GS

Sep 10, 2018

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 15,481 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Nhat T

Dec 20, 2018

really helpful for newbie like me

von ZIPING G

Dec 20, 2018

This is a great course! I love how lectures are delivered!

von Gaurav K

Dec 20, 2018

It was really helpful for me

von Priyank P B

Dec 18, 2018

I loved the way of teaching and setup of coursera site..It was a great experence.

von Mohit I

Dec 20, 2018

This programming course was very good for the beginners.

von David B

Dec 18, 2018

Great start into python with an awesome coach!

von Abijith

Dec 18, 2018

This gave me a complete overview of the important concepts in python language and encourages me to do further courses in the future.

von Cheng L

Dec 19, 2018

Fantasitic experience for Python starters. The professor is really humerous and is able to explain things explicitly.

von Deleted A

Dec 19, 2018

Um curso em ritmo lento. Muito tranquilo, muito legal. Ajuda a pegar o básico de Python sem ter dor de cabeça. Os resultados rápidos e tarefas (fáceis) são um estímulo a continuar aprendendo. Gostei, nota máxima. Espero que os próximos cursos deste integradão sejam mais desafiadores.

von Felix

Dec 19, 2018

Great instructor and content

von Shivam S

Dec 20, 2018

Very good

von daniel f

Dec 20, 2018

so great

von Sangeethapriya.U

Dec 05, 2018

E

von Kilian C

Dec 06, 2018

Very helpful tutorials! The practice assignments were somewhat challenging and allowed me to explore different solutions to the same problem! The book is also fantastic.

von Tiandong W

Dec 07, 2018

good for beginners

von aarreess

Dec 06, 2018

wonderful for a beginner, thanks for the program.

von Pavan G

Dec 07, 2018

Very good refresher of the basics.

von Pietro P

Dec 08, 2018

Although very basic, it is a great course with an excellent instructor.

von Zakir U S

Dec 07, 2018

Best course for beginner

von Amritha V

Dec 07, 2018

Very good. You can do this course even if you have no programming back ground. Very slow and relaxed pace. Lays a good foundation.

von Diwakhar G

Dec 05, 2018

e

von Liu Y

Dec 05, 2018

I have learned the basic use of python and some of the fundamental functions of it, which may well benifit my future work.

von Axel C A

Dec 06, 2018

Realmente fácil de seguir y de entender. Ya había dado este temario en la universidad, pero recordarlo me ha sido útil para asentar totalmente las bases de estos conocimientos, y este curso me ha resultado la mejor opción para ello y para avanzar.

von Zain M

Dec 06, 2018

This is a great course for beginners in programming. Taught extremely well.

von Eryun Z

Dec 06, 2018

Great course and great teacher. Easy to understand and good assignments practicing.