Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
178,462 Bewertungen
42,744 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

BN
16. Jan. 2016

After trying tutorial after tutorial and exploring many different resources to learn Python, I have finally found one that works! This is a very fun course, and the free textbook is simply incredible.

SM
24. März 2016

excellent for beginners, very well described, great understanding grasped and its simple, very simple, but thats what makes it 5 star, is that its for anyone or as the title says pythong for Everybody

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 10,000 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von DIPTI A D

15. Mai 2020

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

von David F

28. Feb. 2019

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

von Atul B

17. Mai 2019

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

von MD S I M

17. Okt. 2019

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

von Sanu K S

15. Mai 2020

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

von Jay D

26. Mai 2020

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

von Chaitanya K

26. Feb. 2019

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

von Mauricio A

17. Feb. 2020

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

von Zayd A

16. Mai 2019

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

von Kshitij S

17. Mai 2019

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

von PRADEEP K T

20. Mai 2019

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

von ABHINAND G K

21. Sep. 2020

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

von Shubham A

18. Juni 2020

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

von Amit B

8. Aug. 2019

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.

von Ganesh S K

27. Apr. 2020

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

von Artem T

15. Mai 2019

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

von Shubham J

10. Jan. 2019

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

von José M C H

15. Mai 2020

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

von soroosh n

8. Mai 2020

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

von yash g

15. Mai 2020

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

von Bernard K K

15. Mai 2020

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

von Liang-Jung H

22. Sep. 2019

very good for a new python programmer

von Zou A

17. Mai 2019

I love the professor! He is so funny!

von Joao C Q F

30. Okt. 2020

This course is very interesting

von Dushyant P

30. Aug. 2020

Simple and informative content