Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
64,333 Bewertungen
15,923 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Jan 26, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

Filtern nach:

14826 - 14850 von 15,426 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Oleksandr L

Oct 03, 2018

Great start with Python. Although not much information for people with experience, the course still provides some important information.

von X

Oct 07, 2018

A course that is very useful for Python beginners, and the assignments are appropriate for students. The only downside to this course is that the duration of the class is relatively short.

von KSHITIJ P

Oct 07, 2018

Excellent course for Programming beginners

von XIEBINHE

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners!

von Kenneth K

Oct 05, 2018

More practice exercises would be beneficial.

von Howard Y

Oct 07, 2018

Great introduction to the python language. The bonus "extras" were also great!

von Loknath B

Jul 17, 2018

Professor explained basics of programming very along with basic syntax's of Python.

von Keerthivasan R

Oct 22, 2018

good

von AditiGupta

Oct 22, 2018

very nice course helped a beginner like me a lot

von Vicente M

Oct 23, 2018

I do like hard problems and examples of syntaxis while do grades

von Vishnu P

Oct 24, 2018

This course is very useful where you can learn from basics. If we get more assignment questions for practice it would be more useful. Charles Severance is great ,thank you Sir!!.

von Anton D

Oct 24, 2018

It is an excellent course, a bit basic though

von PAULESAKKI V

Oct 25, 2018

TQ

von Dilil K

Oct 31, 2018

all the basics has been very well covered.

von Astha A

Nov 02, 2018

Good course for beginners. Has a few exercises, more could be added. The level of the course is very basic(just what the name says). Overall it was a fun course, I leaned a lot about Python and its syntax, looking forward to learning more python in the days to come.

Thanks for creating this course!

von Ezekiel O O

Nov 02, 2018

Nice course by Dr. Charles

von Jason G

Aug 28, 2018

Good course for absolute beginners. If you have any level or programming experience, I would recommend you start with something a bit more complicated.

von Cuba H

Aug 29, 2018

Wonderful :)

von Paul T

Aug 16, 2018

Really good intro course - very engaging instructor, one star down as I would have liked it have been longer

von Rushikesh D S

Aug 18, 2018

Simple and easy to learn and helpful towards career goals

von Alexander M

Aug 30, 2018

4.5/5. Very informative and helpful. Additional practice examples with step-by-step breakdown to answers would be extremely useful, but overall great class. I recommend it.

von ANSHIKA D

Aug 30, 2018

This course is amazing. Everything is understandable and the instructor is too good.

von Amar b y

Jul 27, 2018

good for beginner

von Anjan K S

Jul 26, 2018

Very helpful in learning the basic skills and knowledge of Python language. Feeling happy for enrolling in this course and would highly recommend to friends who are interested to learn Python!!

von Yousef A

Jul 17, 2018

Great course for beginners whose do not practiced Python before. Needs more exercises to master concepts.