Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
64,421 Bewertungen
15,935 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 12, 2016

I completed the course in about three days. I've never programmed before to the learning curve was excruciating but nonetheless I managed to get through and finally get my python feet wet so to speak.

YN

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 15,459 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Felipe C R

Dec 09, 2018

Nice course overall! No added junk, just the goods.

von puzhang

Dec 10, 2018

I really like this course. Charles has made this course very easy to understand and at the same time useful.

von BURRI V

Dec 08, 2018

its very help begginners

von MALE S P

Dec 08, 2018

ITS A VERY USEFUL TO THOSE WHO ARE LEARNING FIRST TIME

von Jagannath T

Dec 08, 2018

Thanks to Dr.Chuck for taking us through a very good training experience in a non-system engineer's language. This gives me a new beginning in my career.

von Andrew W

Dec 10, 2018

Great teacher.

von Yuvraj M

Dec 09, 2018

Loved it

von udayagiri k

Dec 09, 2018

Great

von chandra p s

Dec 10, 2018

It's awesome.

von Mayank G

Dec 23, 2018

Thanks to all coursera team for giving me a chance to learn the basic of python and providing me scholarship for this course which is much needed to me. Thanks a lot team.

von Maraidonis T

Dec 23, 2018

Very well-structured class, with lots of information about python and the proper guidance. Thaks

von Aman M

Dec 23, 2018

That's a great warm up for the advance python programming, it can indubitably make you hero from zero even if you just devote 1 hour a day for just 10 days

von Karthick M

Dec 23, 2018

Very much helpful for beginners

von Rajatendu D

Dec 24, 2018

Best course for beginners

von Pranav s

Dec 24, 2018

Extremely good course

von Manish J

Dec 24, 2018

basic but important

von Sebastiaan T

Dec 24, 2018

Great introduction to python, learning in a fun way with an charismatic teacher.

von 邓华平

Dec 25, 2018

Fantastic,very easy to understand!

von Manish K T

Dec 23, 2018

amazing course

von Amit D

Dec 23, 2018

Topics chosen for this course are really good and going with basic is bringing back the lost confidence for many.

von Richard H

Dec 24, 2018

Great class!

von Gaelle L

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent course. Very clear and i learned so much thank you

von Sharif Q

Dec 24, 2018

Wonderful education experience.. Great course!

Up to the point with step-by-step procedures for the info to sink into the brain!

von Harshshikha A

Dec 24, 2018

Best in class.

von Агеев С В

Dec 24, 2018

Well done. I liked to dig deep in Python and understand the main principles. Well structured, easy and nice course with sufficient examples to check your knowledge and fill the gaps.

Recommend!