Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) by University of Michigan

4.8
64,016 Bewertungen
15,850 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

FG

Jan 08, 2018

Tan solo auditar este curso me ayudó bastante en el aprendizaje de este lenguage de programación. A penas ahorre el dinero compraré el resto de cursos para seguir adelante. Gracias Charles Severance!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 of 15,365 Reviews for Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Kevin P

Dec 23, 2018

I have successfully completed Python for everybody course on Coursera. I learnt basics of python for project. It is a very good start for beginner to enter in modern programming language. Python is very simple and easy programming language, anybody can learn this. And coursera course on this topic is perfect for good start. I would like to thanks professor Charles Severance for teaching us python in as simple as possible. I really enjoyed this course with Prof. Charles , specially his way of giving examples and funny way to teach.

I have completed course in 7-days free trial period. Thank you Coursera for this course available to us.

von 罗文婷

Dec 24, 2018

Very good course, my first class in the amazing Corsera!

von wang s

Dec 25, 2018

very good!

von Rémy S

Dec 23, 2018

Perfect for complete beginners.

von Naresh V

Dec 23, 2018

This is really an awesome well structured course for the beginners to programming.

von Y S G C

Dec 24, 2018

It was an excellent learning field

von Sandeep R

Dec 10, 2018

Enjoyed it

von Chenying N

Dec 11, 2018

very simple intro but clearly organized

von Jian J

Dec 10, 2018

A fundamental course that enables every student to be fully participated in regardless of their background respecively

von Emre U

Dec 11, 2018

This is a lovely course indeed. The instructor Charles Severance is full of energy and his teaching style is witty and engaging. Highly recommended course by a reputable university and a great scholar. Thanks to all coursera community.

von Fernanda L P d C

Dec 11, 2018

Very good course! It explains a computational language in an easy way so i, a biologist could easily understand it. The tests are very compatible with the course theory and really helped me to practice what I've learned in the course. Congratulations on the great course! I'm looking forward to the next ones!

von George S

Dec 11, 2018

great course highly recommend!!

von Shubham K S

Dec 11, 2018

It's fantastic course and great explaination by Dr. chuck and really enjoyed my hours out here...:)

von Eugene T B

Dec 11, 2018

Great intro into the basics of Python.

von Jagadish K J

Dec 12, 2018

Excellent course

von VIJAY K S

Dec 11, 2018

Nice basis course to start with

von Chen Q

Dec 11, 2018

Love this course! Especially when I figure out the solution by what I have learnt in the courses, it gives the sense of successful. I know it is still a long way to become an experts in Python. Thank you. P.S.I Like this lecturer.

von Rohit K P

Dec 11, 2018

Great instructor, keeps you engaged at all times!

von ZHANG B

Dec 10, 2018

非常好的课程!!!

von Katikireddy R T P K

Dec 12, 2018

very usefull and helpfull

von Jonathan P

Dec 10, 2018

The course is easy to understand, it has very good material.

von Medha S

Dec 11, 2018

Very nice and enjoyable lessons!

von Sharad S

Dec 11, 2018

Worth It

von Vasu M

Dec 11, 2018

Exceptional course for beginners but only meant for beginners.

von THAMMA N R

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome, we can learn the with out knowding the basic coding also and we should know the little mathematics .