Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) von University of Michigan

4.8
72,176 Bewertungen
17,700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
High quality instructor
(1484 Bewertungen)
Introductory course
(4203 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Jan 26, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

YN

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 17,194 Bewertungen für Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

von Crusade M

Jan 22, 2019

This course is so good for the beginner and the professor is so awesome! I feel like the course load is pretty light compared with normal college course. Therefore, enroll it and enjoy the Python.

von Azhar K

Feb 04, 2019

great instructor and his unique fun and teach technique

von Mathan R S

Feb 05, 2019

Great instructor and good content. Interviews with the creator of Python are great which usually I have not seen for other programming language courses.

von Premchand J

Feb 05, 2019

A very good introductory course with good explanation/materials from the Professor

von Rajesh M

Feb 04, 2019

Great Course. Very capable teacher.

Really enjoyed.

von Karolina S

Feb 04, 2019

So nicely and throughout explained. The professor is funny and witty which makes the learning experience more pleasant :)

von Arijit G

Jan 23, 2019

Very helpful

von Faridoddin S

Jan 23, 2019

Good basic introduction to python

von TAFSIRUL H N

Jan 22, 2019

One of the best lecture of python for Beginner

von Yeon S L

Jan 22, 2019

Very helpful for beginner level.

von Anna R

Jan 22, 2019

Very clear and approachable instruction with good exercises to get some hands-on experience.

von Nishat N

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course, Charles is a great teacher, he's funny and explains things in an easy to understand manner.

von Patricia Z

Jan 23, 2019

Loved the pace and how the lessons were broken down. The buildup from one lesson to another was really good and super great for beginners. I also love how the professor explains a lot of things in a very friendly manner (i.e. not condescending, not too advanced, etc.). The last exercise challenged me quite a bit, but looking through forums really helped. At the end of the day, it at least prepares you on how to deal with getting frustrated with code that doesn't work. Can't wait to get started on the next courses!

von JIA Z

Jan 23, 2019

Simple to understand

von WENDY S

Jan 23, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course. It was fun and interesting even when I thought the last assignment would beat me...ha ha. I loved every moment of this course! Thank you for giving me a strong foundation for Python!!

von erich d

Jan 23, 2019

Awesome course Professor Chuck is AMAZING!!!

von mamaillapally p s k

Jan 22, 2019

everything you explain even if it is simple or tricky one does explain with the same kind of intensity where we find it interesting and fun to learn without feeling any kind of burden thanks for sharing your valuable knowledge and resource

von Trang N

Jan 23, 2019

Extremely DETAILS. I'd tried a lot of courses but this is the best one so far.

von Duranga P

Dec 30, 2018

Its great !!

von Jusbin M

Dec 31, 2018

Great

von Артемов И С

Jan 01, 2019

Отличный курс

von Pravin P A

Dec 29, 2018

Very informative course, eager to enroll and study the rest of the parts of the same course.

von Keshari M

Dec 31, 2018

Well explained and very nice video. Thank you Charles Severance.

von Mert B K

Dec 30, 2018

Very good introduction

von Hiro Y

Dec 31, 2018

The teacher is very clear and this lesson is a nice introduction to Python