Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantitative Verfahren

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Quantitative Verfahren von Universität von Amsterdam

4.7
Sterne
1,972 Bewertungen
686 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the principles of solid scientific methods in the behavioral and social sciences. Join us and learn to separate sloppy science from solid research! This course will cover the fundamental principles of science, some history and philosophy of science, research designs, measurement, sampling and ethics. The course is comparable to a university level introductory course on quantitative research methods in the social sciences, but has a strong focus on research integrity. We will use examples from sociology, political sciences, educational sciences, communication sciences and psychology....

Top-Bewertungen

LG
4. Jan. 2018

This course was excellent in all aspects, including the interesting and extensive material, as well as Dr. Annemarie Zand Scholten's brilliant lectures that help students digest and enjoy the content.

AL
7. Mai 2018

It is well-structured and informative. The pop up questions are interactive and the animation is fun. I have learned a lot from the video instruction, recommended readings, and assignments. Thanks.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 686 Bewertungen für Quantitative Verfahren

von Liam M

26. Apr. 2018

Good although the peer review system needs work and the quizzes that pop up during videos are annoying and useless

von Rejane R d C P

19. Okt. 2020

Very nice course. I learned a lot. Assessments really make you progress in learning, despite being demanding.

von Yifat B B

7. Juni 2020

I am a Ph.D. student and this course has greatly contributed to my understanding of social science research.

von Cesar G V R

15. Feb. 2016

Es buen curso

Es una buena introducción a la metodología de la investigación cuantitativa. Muy recomendable

von Andrzej W

3. Juli 2017

It was a good course, although it could have been better with more practical approach. Thanks!

von Sathyajith M 1

3. Juni 2020

I was able to understand a lot more about research methods by doing this course.

von zakia k

12. Dez. 2020

A well-structured course that can help almost anyone to learn about research!

von Juan K A

16. März 2018

I recommend it because in did increase my knowledge in social science methods

von Joe M

1. Feb. 2017

Good content, good ideas, great examples. The forums were a little abandoned.

von Vibhor B

22. Okt. 2020

The videos are comprehensive and the assignments really test your learning

von Hanneke L

13. Jan. 2020

Love the videos and the clear explanations of all concepts discussed.

von Georgina D

8. Juli 2019

Great course. Broad scope and hones in on important ethical aspects.

von Tobias R A

29. Juli 2020

A very good course, with very good examples, lectures and exams

von ThomasIwalla

2. März 2019

A very intensive course. Learnt a lot from the course so far.

von Jennifer P

7. Mai 2016

Good pacing, good explanations, reasonable expectations.

von 婉佑 田

17. Aug. 2016

it's really good for a student in planning department.

von Toshan M

19. Nov. 2018

Good introduction to statistics and social science.

von Chris C

24. Aug. 2020

Very interesting but could have been more rigorous

von Iñaki R

13. Sep. 2021

Very good course, although it is very theoretical

von Gabriella L E

14. Nov. 2020

It is a pleasure and great to learn this course.

von Fabian G

2. Dez. 2015

Interesting and concise. Straight to the point.

von Bertik B

10. Dez. 2015

Great content and delivered in a clear way.

von Mahalakshmi V

11. Sep. 2020

good and easy understandable subject

von Juan S B M

12. Jan. 2017

very good course, well structured!!

von Madiha G

13. Aug. 2020

Good one for beginners