Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantum Mechanics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Quantum Mechanics von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
328 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

SA

May 06, 2020

The teachers were good, and it was a very interesting course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für Quantum Mechanics

von Allan J G V

Apr 20, 2020

There's only one assignment needed to get certified... What you learn on the course never gets actually evaluated at all. It's all watching videos.

von ABHISHEK M

Mar 28, 2020

I'm so great-full to attend your lecture, thank you for arranging such a course.

As a BSc freshmen from Kerala,i was so curious to learn Quantum mechanics.And this course could tech my quarantine leave due to COVID 19.

Thank you sir

Thank you Colorado university

von Dr J R

Apr 28, 2020

Respected sir

Coursera online classes very useful in our life like videos, materials and practice quiz so that we have utilized the time in the period covid-19 for the lock down

Thank professors of Colorado Boulder University

von Dr. P K S

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

von Shubham M A

May 06, 2020

The teachers were good, and it was a very interesting course

von SHASHI K R R

May 10, 2020

I understand the importance of quantum mechanics. Thanks.

von Dr. B R V R

May 03, 2020

Very Useful and Good Lecture by Prof. John W. Daily

von DR. R P

May 05, 2020

Very good explanation given by course coordinator

von Bilal K

May 11, 2020

A well-organized course on quantum mechanics.

von RAMESH B G

May 07, 2020

VERY USE FUL COURSE THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

von POLAGANI S K

May 06, 2020

Good concept .but not that much interesting

von PARSHWA V

Apr 07, 2020

teaching material was very helpfull

von Pallab K G

May 01, 2020

Short precise and quick to grasp.

von V

May 09, 2020

GOOD VERY USEFUL FOR ME

von mahendranath t

May 01, 2020

Nice course

von Peddhoju v

May 08, 2020

Good

von Sonalisankar

May 07, 2020

Good

von Athira P

Jun 28, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

von Ravi K S

May 12, 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

von ASHIMA S

Jun 08, 2020

its really great for keen learner.

von Melisha Q

Jun 26, 2020

good course and well explained

von Benjamin C C

Jul 02, 2020

I loved the course, very good

von Chitrakara H

Jun 27, 2020

good. informative

von Md. H H

Jun 03, 2020

It was excellent.

von NAGENDER C

May 16, 2020

very good course