Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantenmechanik

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Quantenmechanik von University of Colorado Boulder

4.5
Sterne
648 Bewertungen
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

28. Juli 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

24. Mai 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 127 Bewertungen für Quantenmechanik

von Richard A B D

22. Mai 2020

That's unnecesary

von Yosef T

8. Sep. 2020

bad

von Benjamin B

19. Aug. 2021

This course was very informative and helpful. It also forced you to learn the equations and derivations. I really enjoyed the quality of the content. Thank you John and the University of Colorado Boulder for supplying this course through Coursera!

von Soumyadeep B

29. Juli 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

von Utkarsh D

26. Aug. 2021

It was a Great Learning experience. I certainly learned about a lot many new things related to Quantum Mechanics. Thank you Professor Daily !!

von TASHIN A A

14. Juli 2020

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

von R.Punithapriya

13. Juni 2021

This course is very useful to me ,more informations are gathered in my self from this course

von Valentina S J

12. Nov. 2020

I love this topic and I really enjoyed the lessons, I have learned so much. Thanks

von Navneet P

16. Juli 2020

it's a good course for a basic and conceptual understanding of quantum mechanics.

von Abhishek K

24. Juli 2020

Best instructor and wonderful teaching style and I love quantum.

von PH181108068 P

31. März 2021

It is very helpful for students to understand concepts clearly

von ANDREA G M O

23. Juli 2020

very good it explains you the basics of Quantum Mechanics

von Yilmar S S H

10. Jan. 2021

un curso muy completo y con conceptos muy claros

von NITRO , C (

18. Okt. 2020

I learned so much more about quantum mechanics

von Athira P

28. Juni 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

von SHREYA M

23. Sep. 2020

Wonderful course. I have learned a lot.

von RAVI K S

12. Mai 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

von KATANGURU L

12. Juli 2020

very informative interesting course

von Ashima S

8. Juni 2020

its really great for keen learner.

von Melisha Q

26. Juni 2020

good course and well explained

von Benjamin C C

2. Juli 2020

I loved the course, very good

von Rishi D

8. Aug. 2020

PDF provide were very good.

von fazurulla m

14. Juli 2020

It's great session of class

von Sabbir A

10. Juli 2020

A perfect course to enroll.

von Abhinav

6. Sep. 2020

Informative.Thank you.