Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantenmechanik

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Quantenmechanik von University of Colorado Boulder

4.5
Sterne
648 Bewertungen
126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

28. Juli 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

24. Mai 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 127 Bewertungen für Quantenmechanik

von ARCHANAA P

16. März 2021

Nice

von PRIYANKA V

28. Okt. 2020

Good

von Vedang D

13. Sep. 2020

good

von Fulvio R F A

31. Aug. 2020

cool

von Rishi R

16. Aug. 2020

nice

von Venkatesh R

7. Aug. 2020

Nice

von Nithin A

27. Juli 2020

Good

von Deleted A

26. Juli 2020

Good

von Dr.Kanike R K

2. Juli 2020

nice

von 177Y1A0361

11. Juni 2020

Good

von PAVAN K A

8. Juni 2020

GOOD

von 197Y5A0317

7. Juni 2020

Good

von 187Y1A0305

3. Juni 2020

good

von NIRMAL R Y

4. Mai 2020

good

von Aakash A

5. Okt. 2020

Wel

von Camila G

2. Sep. 2020

Top

von DINESH K

19. Mai 2020

.

von Giulio M

19. Mai 2020

To sum up, it's an interesting content, explained in a short time. About the project, it's NOT too related to this course, so it can be a bit difficult to provide the right answer! At least an hour of study outstide the course and the platform is required, to understand what the problem is and how to provide the right answer. About the theory, I was interested in Shrodinger's equation, well explained! Maybe I would have preferred more examples of real application rather than molecular shapes and configurations.

von Soumaya J

30. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much for this course, I have learned many things...However I have noticed that the course is 90% mathematical formulas and I as an engineering student prefer to learn much more about physical and/or chemical phenomenons and thus the information would be stuck within my head forever.

I thank you again very much , it was a very good experience and honor for me to learn from such a great university. Thank you for your time and consideration

Sincerely,

von Rashmi R K

28. Juni 2020

A little hard course. The instructor for this course handled it very well. I felt that the problems presented for discussions were a bit hard. I couldn't answer one of the questions and hence I felt I did not have sufficient knowledge to answer it. If some sort of examples as to how to approach certain problems were given, it would have been easier and helpful. I am thankful for this course.

von Ma Y

22. Okt. 2020

Great explanations and course structure. But there are simply too few exercises given, which makes some of them hard to follow. The exercise/assessment part of this course needs some major modifications.

von R. S A

7. Okt. 2020

the course is itself a beautiful subject

but only one thing to say is without teaching any kind of calculations telling to attend the answers to the question is not at all good

plz look into it

von B S H

3. Juni 2020

A good course with a good syllabus. There are minor errors. I also request the instructor to perform elaborate simplifications to complicated equations present in the slides.

von Sarfuddin A T

24. Mai 2020

The Professor successfully presented the concise introduction to the course theme. Link to useful suggested resources could be helpful for the learners.

von Vamsi R S G

3. Sep. 2020

This course was pretty good for learners but for basics or for any other things they need to go through the other classes related to this one..