Chevron Left
Zurück zu Quantenmechanik

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Quantenmechanik von University of Colorado Boulder

4.5
Sterne
648 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

28. Juli 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

24. Mai 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 127 Bewertungen für Quantenmechanik

von Kevin A M H

7. Juli 2020

It's a great course, should have more test and questions. It is all, according to the information , it's very valous and details.

von Tupuivao V

1. Nov. 2020

This course is brief and precise. It has allowed me to understand more about Quantum Mechanics in a very short period of time.

von Haoxin

20. Sep. 2020

it's nice organised and guided us through, it could be clearer in some illustration and explanation.

von Shaheen s

9. Juni 2020

Wonderful course there students can learn a lot that is useful for their career

von Aravind.T

29. Juli 2020

It is very useful to learn wave function and diatomic molecules

von Awais A

10. Mai 2021

Good enough but not as detailed as it should had been.

von Nayyab

7. Juli 2020

I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE THIS OPPORTUNITY.

von M V

28. Apr. 2020

its real easy to understand.

von Sumit k

27. Mai 2020

goodmway of teaching

von Pankaj A

16. Sep. 2020

Good for bigneners

von Miguel A G P

8. Aug. 2020

Faltan más tareas

von Namrata G

9. Juli 2020

A good course

von Kalaivanan K

3. Jan. 2021

Very usefull

von LINGAMPET U K

23. Mai 2020

Good topic

von Deleted A

28. Mai 2020

Excellent

von Divya M

26. Mai 2020

Very good

von Dr.FAKRUDDIN B S

3. Mai 2020

Very Good

von Sheneya F

19. Okt. 2020

Good

von SAKSHI J

8. Sep. 2021

4.5

von PRASHANTH T

5. Juli 2020

h

von Pathorn T

14. Mai 2020

The course contains most of the essential topics in basic quantum mechanics which is good. The instructor explains things in an easy way. The only problem I have with this course is that it is not as detailed as I thought it would be. But if your aim is just to get the basic concepts of quantum mechanics, I really recommend this course!

von Sumit B

18. Juli 2021

Went somewhat deep into the theoreticals but not deep enough into complex equations, philosophies and implications. Could have been better. Some practice example problems would have been better.

von Sk S

17. Feb. 2022

quantum mechananics course is very intresting course ,teachers is very good teching

von Mohit S

24. Mai 2020

Course is very knowledgeable but equations sucks.

von Sri C K L G

17. Aug. 2020

It has only one test to get the certificate