Chevron Left
Zurück zu Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
513 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

Top-Bewertungen

MD
20. Aug. 2020

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

TP
13. Mai 2020

Got a better perspective of LGBTQ+ community and it was a well informed course altogether. Came across many new terminologies and etiquette related to the community, which I was unaware of.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 163 Bewertungen für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

von Eva T

29. Juli 2020

The course material was informative and I enjoyed learning about this topic, the professors were also clear in relaying the material. All in all, it was great!

von Danny R A

28. Sep. 2021

V​ery interesting and well presented. My only negative would be that a few of the articles I couldn't read without a subscription to the newspaper or webpage.

von Monica A

2. Feb. 2021

El curso fue un reto para mí, fue claro, sencillo y logré entender la complejidad alrededor de lo que la construcción social de género significa. Gracias!

von Arya V

15. Juni 2020

This course gave me a clear idea about the terminologies and pronouns regarding queer people. and also about the issues queer people faces in our society.

von Amy K

26. Juli 2021

Very thorough and comprehensive LGBTQ+ information - I learned so much from this course! Really enjoyed the speakers, examples, and resources provided.

von Victor G M

25. Juni 2021

This course helped me a lot to really understand important topics about LGBTQ community, Sexuality and Gender Identity. I recommend it for everybody <3

von Melanya H

8. Sep. 2020

The best course about the LGBTQ+ community and gender on a broader scale. A huge thank you for the effort. I'm proud to be part of the community!

von Aleena V

14. Juni 2020

It was such a wonderful journey with two exceptional professors....had a great time...ur way of presentation is inexplicable.... thankyou!!♥️♥️♥️

von Felipe R R

14. Jan. 2022

Really good course that help to understand in a dinamic way queer issues and how to apply an academic approach to intersectional situations.

von Gissella F

8. Sep. 2021

This course is so complete and helped me in many ways that I can name to be a better educator and a better human being. I 100% recommend it.

von ashish g

19. Juli 2021

A fabulous course, the videos are very well researched and the reading recommendations are one of the best. Was worth every minute. Thanks

von Caroline R d S

19. Juli 2021

Great course. Amazing explanations, resources and it is very inclusive to all sorts of topics that are relevant to the queer community.

von Javier I I

9. Aug. 2020

This has been a very illustrative and well-planned course. It has helped to expand my basic knowledge on the field of LGBTQ+ Studies.

von Diego J S A

8. Aug. 2020

In case ypu have knwoledge or not about this topic, the course will teach and clarify a lot of doubts related to LGBTQ+ community.

von Victor B

21. Mai 2020

Really enjoyed the course for its insightful, critical and multifarious lens of understanding the trajectory of LGBTQIA

von DANIELA S

27. Juli 2020

Maravilloso! Excelente contenido, realmente aprendí muchísimo.

Estoy muy feliz y agradecida de les profesores :)

von Lisa L

21. Juni 2021

The information presented answered many of my questions and expanded my understanding. Thank you so much. Lisa

von Nirod P R

15. Aug. 2020

Had the opportunity learnt so much about LGBTQ+ throughout the course. Wish everyone would take this course.

von Quanchai K

5. Juni 2021

It's very good course that helps me acquire deeper knowledge and better understanding about LGBTQ groups.

von ROSHNY J 1

9. Feb. 2021

A very interesting course!! Mostly dealt with some of the major challenges of the queer society of today.

von Sarah E C V

8. Nov. 2020

excellent course with a lot of good resources and all the videos were very dynamic and easy to understand

von Nikolaos P

30. Mai 2020

This course offers valuable knowledge in a scientific way while explaining everything in simple terms.

von Irish A O

18. Dez. 2020

I like this course since I was given a chance to understand queer people. Thank you so much for this!

von M

21. Juni 2021

I​ gained new interesting information and an insight from attending this course! Thank you so much.

von Hridhay S S

2. Okt. 2020

The best course, it is so well organized and put and will educate you about our proud Queer culture