Chevron Left
Zurück zu Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
578 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

20. Aug. 2020

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

BJ

14. März 2022

This course taught me the new variations about LGBTQ and its diffenert arenas. It taught us how biological, sociological and psychological concept plays important role in determind the definitions.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 177 Bewertungen für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

von Isabela S C

7. Feb. 2021

Amazing and necessary course!

von Utsav S

24. Feb. 2022

A​ good introductory course.

von Carolina R

30. Aug. 2020

It is incredible, fantastic.

von Selin P

22. Jan. 2021

it was a wonderful journey!

von Edgardo G

17. Juni 2020

I loved every second of it!

von Deleted A

22. Apr. 2020

very good and useful course

von Andrew Z B

7. Juli 2021

Good video and resourses

von mailgisela

4. März 2022

Wonderfull. Thank you

von Supitcha P

20. Okt. 2021

this is my world.

von autice

23. Feb. 2021

非常好地课程,非常多元、科学的视角

von Basak E

18. Juli 2020

Great. Thank you

von Vishnuraj S

20. Juni 2021

WELL ADDRESSED

von Filipa S

25. Okt. 2020

Very complete.

von FARHAAN H

13. Juni 2020

Good course...

von Giselle D

21. Okt. 2020

Great course!

von Le L T P

12. Mai 2021

Excellent!

von Melissa B

19. Apr. 2021

Well done!

von Dr. R K V

5. Sep. 2020

V

E

R

Y

U

S

E

F

U

L

von sruthi k

14. Juni 2021

Thankyou

von Cliffton E C L

15. Mai 2021

Perfect!

von Daniel A C F

1. Sep. 2020

Awesome

von Jhon B F U

27. Juni 2022

good

von Deleted A

30. Juni 2021

Good

von Kawinnada N

17. Juni 2021

good

von Michael M

7. Aug. 2022

Overall, the course was extremely informative and covered a wide variety of subtopics that supported learning the main topic. There were a few of the check-on-learnings (built into the videos) that need to be fixed. (I.e. After selecting an answer it would say "Incorrect," followed by a message that said the selection was correct or it would say "Correct," followed by a message that said to review the material. The required reading had videos that were already covered during the lesson, but the videos were informative and provided a new perspective on the topic. I would say to keep the content, but fix the check-on-learnings and it is easily a 5-star course.