Chevron Left
Zurück zu Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
516 Bewertungen
164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will explore the history of LGBTQ identities, experiences, and activism. We’ll study major events in global LGBTQ history, investigate local histories of queer and transgender people and communities, and consider how LGBTQ histories have helped shape broader conversations about civil rights, equality, and justice....

Top-Bewertungen

MD
20. Aug. 2020

I loved every aspect of his course. I am someone who has a very substantial foundation of knowledge towards the Queer community, but this course taught me a lot more than I haven't thought about yet.

TP
13. Mai 2020

Got a better perspective of LGBTQ+ community and it was a well informed course altogether. Came across many new terminologies and etiquette related to the community, which I was unaware of.

Filtern nach:

151 - 163 von 163 Bewertungen für Queering Identities: LGBTQ+ Sexuality and Gender Identity

von Muskan c

22. Juli 2020

It was a very new topic for me ... Thank you very much for educating me and letting me know the other side of the gender

von Candice H

22. Dez. 2020

Wonderful course, was able to gain knowledge and understanding in relation to queer identities and pronouns

von Silvia M G

9. Dez. 2021

ha sido una experiencia muy positiva y de la que me llevo muchos aprendizajes. ¡¡Muchísimas gracias!!

von Aarya B

8. Okt. 2021

Very informational. Gave me a lot of perspective and broke the binary way of thinking I am used to.

von Chad S

12. Okt. 2020

I identify as queer and I still learned a lot. Thank you for making this course available.

von Yvette D

10. Dez. 2020

It is a great course. However, you shouldn't have to pay to take the quizzes.

von Máximo C

17. Okt. 2020

Muy informativo, y logra responder a las ideas más elementales.

von Mohammad O A

9. März 2021

The course had a lot of complex terminology and abstract concepts about social constructionism and queer theory which were difficult to grasp and not explained in the most helpful way.

von SREEJA P

30. Juli 2020

Many of the quizzes after a video had the wrong answers

von Nikita S

15. Juli 2020

Fine, just do it not bad.

von Malak A

19. Juni 2020

introductory only

von tamara a

5. Apr. 2021

Links are out of date & non-existent. No feedback from peers or input from students, instructors or otherwise. Although quiz marks are available immediately, often state "Correct!!" under the red Incorrect or vise versa (had this happen at least 2x), some quiz questions even popped up PRIOR to that knowledge being shared with students in the curriculum?! In this course, expect to be on your own, read/listen-only & expect some of what you learn to contradict itself.

von Jayda T

14. März 2021

There were so many problems with this.