Chevron Left
Zurück zu Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses von University of California, Irvine

4.9
Sterne
189 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

30. Apr. 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

MH

25. Nov. 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 43 Bewertungen für Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

von Rifki R H

11. Sep. 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

von Jaspinder S

24. Juli 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

von Virginia S

22. Sep. 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

von Md. M H

26. Nov. 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

von Florelette N

1. Nov. 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

von ATILA O

12. Sep. 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

von MAXIM N

6. Juli 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

von Kassé g m m r

23. Sep. 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

von Ouattara T Y M

23. Sep. 2021

it's very good

von Irie

24. Sep. 2021

very good

von Susmita S

9. Aug. 2021

excellent

von JAGANNATH M

31. Juli 2021

Excellent

von Sayan S

19. Aug. 2021

nice

von KOUADIO B G A

23. Sep. 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

von Ismail S J

30. Apr. 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

von A D A M

2. Feb. 2022

Es un muy buen curso para practicar y repasar conocimientos, sus lecciones son muy buenas y faciles de asimilar. Me gustó mucho el curso, gracias

von Minkapeu M S

11. Dez. 2021

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

von Donald E G U

14. Jan. 2022

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

von ainouche l

18. Apr. 2022

It was very clear and rich in knowledge. Thank you !

von Coulibaly P M J

12. Apr. 2022

BON ET EFFICACE , POUR UNE CULTURE EN CONJUCAISSON

von James S

19. Mai 2022

It is basic but you get a buch of knowlenge

von Bastiest

18. Okt. 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

von Malgorzata S

31. März 2022

good prepard and very interesting!

von Agbra a P m

5. Okt. 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

von Ximena P

12. März 2022

Excellent course. Thanks.