Chevron Left
Zurück zu Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses von University of California, Irvine

4.9
Sterne
88 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

Top-Bewertungen

FN
31. Okt. 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

JS
23. Juli 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

von Rifki R H

11. Sep. 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

von Virginia S

22. Sep. 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

von Jaspinder S

24. Juli 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

von Atl O

12. Sep. 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

von MAXIM N

6. Juli 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

von Kassé g m m r

23. Sep. 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

von Ouattara T Y M

23. Sep. 2021

it's very good

von Irie

24. Sep. 2021

very good

von Susmita S

9. Aug. 2021

excellent

von JAGANNATH M

31. Juli 2021

Excellent

von Sayan S

19. Aug. 2021

nice

von KOUADIO B G A

23. Sep. 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

von Md. M H

26. Nov. 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

von Florelette N

1. Nov. 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

von Bastiest

18. Okt. 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

von Agbra a P m

5. Okt. 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

von Sumit B

1. Aug. 2021

Awesome expexperience

von Lina M A

19. Sep. 2021

thank you coursera

von GBE

28. Sep. 2021

I'm very happy

von POKOU a d a

6. Okt. 2021

s​uper cool

von GBELIA S J K

27. Sep. 2021

very good

von Kouadio G a R

1. Okt. 2021

SUPER

von Alabi C A M

29. Sep. 2021

good

von aboya g k b

27. Sep. 2021

good