Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

R-Programmierung, Johns Hopkins University

4.6
14,077 Bewertungen
2,888 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

von WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

von EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

Filtern nach:

2,782 Bewertungen

von Ashish Verma

May 26, 2019

Nice

von Roger Basaldua

May 25, 2019

Finish

von RDAIT MOHAMED

May 25, 2019

Great Course

von Nino Požar

May 24, 2019

Great course for anyone who wants to learn R! I had no prior experience in R and it helped me to start and learn basics. After this specialization I really feel confortable working in R. I would not recommend this course to someone with good knowledge in R since you will be bored, but for every begginer it's a must do. This specialization is amazing!

von Miguel Angel Portilla

May 23, 2019

Excelente

von Lemuel Poh

May 23, 2019

It was quite tough - If i did not have prior experience in Python, I would have been completely lost. Otherwise, it was quite a steep learning curve into the material. Would probably not complete the other segments of this specialization as the reviews are less than stellar

von Felipe

May 23, 2019

Excellent, very didactic and approachable I practice on my computer with R at the same time as I watch the videos.

von Alex Borges

May 22, 2019

Trully wonderful. The first online course i have ever really enjoyed.

von Taras Poltorak

May 22, 2019

A great course that turns an R user into an R programmer. Not an easy course for a beginner but I am glad I've done it.

von Rajesh Kumaar M

May 20, 2019

very helpful