Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
20,721 Bewertungen
4,450 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

WH
2. Feb. 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM
11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

Filtern nach:

4276 - 4300 von 4,336 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Alexandra G

14. Jan. 2016

They don't give enough inputs and instructions to complete the assignments, unless they could offer addicional material.

von Veerendra A

17. Juni 2020

it was too fast for me and i was expecting to study R programming from scratch..and many things were very fast.

von Duncan P

30. Jan. 2016

I found the jump in difficulty for the first assignment too great. This seems to be a view reflected elsewhere.

von George J

16. Juli 2020

The instructions were not satisfactory, and there is a large gap between the assignment and the skills taught.

von Ben W

15. Mai 2016

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

von Tristan I

12. Juni 2020

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

von Casey B

3. Feb. 2018

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

von Jonathan N

18. Nov. 2016

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

von Rishi R

27. Juni 2017

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

von Joan S

11. Feb. 2016

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

von Jostein B

30. März 2017

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.

von Juan M O

15. Sep. 2020

Gap between the theory and the practical assignment is huge. For a beginner is not an option!

von p a t

7. Juli 2020

This course is not for beginner. If you look for beginner course for R, look else where.

von todhm@nate.com

10. Apr. 2016

Actually I feel like i'm reading the instruction manual without knowing useful skills

von zhimin

6. Feb. 2021

The assignment is too hard. There is a big gap between the assignment and the lecture

von Stéphane P

26. Feb. 2016

It's good introduction, but the assignment are rather poor. Not worth paying for it

von Thomas Y

14. Jan. 2020

Doesn't teach many functions that are related to how to solve the question at hand

von Avdesh s

1. Apr. 2016

In Lectures rate of speech is really fast and in some presentations are not clear

von L. R B

12. Okt. 2016

There is a disconnect between the video lectures and the assignments/quizzes.

von Adanna G A

1. März 2016

Assignments not always in line with lecture.

Material is above beginner level.

von Holly N

16. März 2021

Extremely frustrating course - huge gaps between lectures and assignments.

von Gamze M

16. Apr. 2017

the assignments were very hard to understand. the course videos were poor.

von Mohd Z A K

28. Apr. 2020

They taught lower-level programming and assignments are very high-level.

von MD. A Z

5. Juli 2020

Lessons that were tought had almost nothing to do with the assignments

von DarrenWu

19. Mai 2016

Why should I waste my time listening to someone reading a book to me...