Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
21,263 Bewertungen
4,589 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

JM
11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

Filtern nach:

4426 - 4450 von 4,492 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Yann V

3. Apr. 2018

R tutorials and assignments are great - however, had to spend more time figuring out Git than I spent on R assignments...

von Alexandra G

14. Jan. 2016

They don't give enough inputs and instructions to complete the assignments, unless they could offer addicional material.

von Veerendra A

17. Juni 2020

it was too fast for me and i was expecting to study R programming from scratch..and many things were very fast.

von Duncan P

30. Jan. 2016

I found the jump in difficulty for the first assignment too great. This seems to be a view reflected elsewhere.

von George J

16. Juli 2020

The instructions were not satisfactory, and there is a large gap between the assignment and the skills taught.

von Ben W

15. Mai 2016

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

von Tristan I

12. Juni 2020

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

von Yashwanth N

31. Juli 2021

Worst not at all beginner friendly, worst course on coursera , no proper support provided for assignments

von Casey B

3. Feb. 2018

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

von Zaw L H

23. Aug. 2021

The course does not cover for beginner students. Assignments and tests are level apart from learning.

von Jonathan N

18. Nov. 2016

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

von Rishi R

27. Juni 2017

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

von Joan S

11. Feb. 2016

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

von Jostein B

30. März 2017

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.

von Juan M O

15. Sep. 2020

Gap between the theory and the practical assignment is huge. For a beginner is not an option!

von p a t

7. Juli 2020

This course is not for beginner. If you look for beginner course for R, look else where.

von todhm@nate.com

10. Apr. 2016

Actually I feel like i'm reading the instruction manual without knowing useful skills

von zhimin

6. Feb. 2021

The assignment is too hard. There is a big gap between the assignment and the lecture

von Stéphane P

26. Feb. 2016

It's good introduction, but the assignment are rather poor. Not worth paying for it

von Thomas Y

14. Jan. 2020

Doesn't teach many functions that are related to how to solve the question at hand

von avdesh s

1. Apr. 2016

In Lectures rate of speech is really fast and in some presentations are not clear

von L. R B

12. Okt. 2016

There is a disconnect between the video lectures and the assignments/quizzes.

von Adanna G A

1. März 2016

Assignments not always in line with lecture.

Material is above beginner level.

von Holly N

16. März 2021

Extremely frustrating course - huge gaps between lectures and assignments.

von Gamze M

16. Apr. 2017

the assignments were very hard to understand. the course videos were poor.