Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
21,684 Bewertungen
4,699 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

EJ

11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

Filtern nach:

4526 - 4550 von 4,607 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Aharon C

17. Juni 2018

Lecturer is very poor, explains very little and the assignments he give have no connection whatsoever to what was taught. waste of money and energy

von Xavier A R T

6. Nov. 2020

Es el curso más aburrido que he tomado, no puede ser que algo netamente práctico lo hagan netamente teórico. pésimo. no voy a terminar este curso.

von Ahsan K

27. Mai 2020

Assignments were too difficult and totally not relevant to learning materials. I believe alot of work needs to be input on course structure.

von Janvi S

18. Apr. 2021

The bridge between the class lectures and assignment was too much for a beginner. Please give questions based on what is taught in class.

von Prutha L

14. Juli 2019

insufficient study materials that dont cover quizzes and assignments content. had to give up after week 2.

do NOT recommend for beginners.

von Alhassan K H A

8. Mai 2020

course need to be better organised. more information should be taught in videos.

more explanation should be given prior to assignments

von Mary R

5. Mai 2020

This course was confusing, and the quizzes required knowledge outside of the readings and lectures. This is why I cannot learn online.

von Mahmoud M

13. Mai 2018

im struggling for 10 days to resolve an assignment showing it should be started in some where where i have no idea where is that where

von Praveen D

12. März 2020

Very poor ,frustrating and so so tough assignments in respective of the knowlegde they give you in video lectures or swirl exercises.

von kaisar A

27. Mai 2016

Lectures are very boring and designed in a weird way. He is simply reading the book that he wrote and no real practice was ever done.

von Myrsini I

21. März 2017

Not the best course for beginners. Too much theory and no implementation. Also the assignments were impossible for a beginner.

von Jennifer R

12. März 2016

Not for new programmers. The lecture material is also not logically organized and does not correspond to the assignments.

von Yann V

3. Apr. 2018

R tutorials and assignments are great - however, had to spend more time figuring out Git than I spent on R assignments...

von Dhaval P

6. Dez. 2021

this course is not as i was expecting it. There are several points that are not covered and it's not properly described.

von Alexandra G

14. Jan. 2016

They don't give enough inputs and instructions to complete the assignments, unless they could offer addicional material.

von Veerendra A

17. Juni 2020

it was too fast for me and i was expecting to study R programming from scratch..and many things were very fast.

von Duncan P

30. Jan. 2016

I found the jump in difficulty for the first assignment too great. This seems to be a view reflected elsewhere.

von George J

16. Juli 2020

The instructions were not satisfactory, and there is a large gap between the assignment and the skills taught.

von AYUSH G

22. Feb. 2022

Most of the portion is just theory with very less hands-on sessions. So boring to listen to all the concepts.

von Ben W

15. Mai 2016

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

von Tristan I

12. Juni 2020

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

von Yashwanth N

31. Juli 2021

Worst not at all beginner friendly, worst course on coursera , no proper support provided for assignments

von Casey L B

3. Feb. 2018

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

von Zaw L H

23. Aug. 2021

The course does not cover for beginner students. Assignments and tests are level apart from learning.

von Jonathan N

18. Nov. 2016

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.