Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
21,266 Bewertungen
4,590 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

WH
2. Feb. 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

EJ
11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

Filtern nach:

4251 - 4275 von 4,493 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von David B

13. Aug. 2018

Disjointed and not cohesive. Start with the basics and build from there. The assignments are a waste of time.

von Ashwin S

23. Juni 2020

Theory and online lectures are fine, assignments are not (at all) consistent with the level in the lectures.

von Yarden B

11. Mai 2020

There is a huge gap between what they teach us and what the assignments ask. Had to get a lot of extra help.

von Sneha Y

12. Jan. 2020

Had some good information but did not expect the course to be intermediate level for the entirety of course.

von Hui R

20. Feb. 2020

It would be really helpful if the teacher gives more examples or graphs when he explains some concepts.

von Jake R

11. Sep. 2016

The lectures for this course do not adequately prepare students for the graded quizzes and assignments.

von Maggie L

5. März 2020

It's totally difficult for me. Some of the assignments are really hard to work out for me as a novice.

von Rayane V R

23. Aug. 2020

Very good material and lectures, but the assignments did not match with the content of the course.

von Majorana 2

13. Apr. 2021

Not easy to follow all the examples and videos simplify functions. Course need more examples

von Kathleen H

8. Aug. 2020

Presumes having a certain baseline level of programming skills, too technical for a beginner

von Minnie Y

21. Nov. 2017

It is very hard for me to absorb and the professor has very fast and not fluent speech...

von Ziqian X

25. Feb. 2020

The Course is great but the Tasks are too difficult and are not appropriately designed.

von AYUSH K

14. Mai 2017

This course needs on coding part as videos are not sufficient for solving assignments.

von Jishu D

9. Juni 2019

thanks for offering such course , I am looking for more advanced level on this course

von Mugesh

13. Juli 2020

Good quality assignments but lectures provided are not enough for these assignments

von Esther L

2. Dez. 2018

I bit disappointed with the video lectures. I opted for external resources instead.

von Claudio B

6. Juni 2021

There's a big gap between the content in the videos and the required assignments.

von PARIDHI C

10. Juli 2020

The assignment is way harder than what is actually taught in the video lectures.

von Divyanshu S

7. Juli 2020

The gap between what was taught and what was asked was too much in this course

von Prasenjit G

19. Juli 2020

There is hardly any relation between the course taught and the assignments.

von Mohsin A

3. März 2020

Course content did not equipped with necessary tools to do the assignments.

von Catie P

22. Okt. 2020

The content is all there, but this course is not for beginner programmers.

von Illyiate

27. Feb. 2020

what is taught is kind of abstract, and what is due is beyond the taught

von shuaa A

24. März 2018

It focused more on Condition function I didn't find this course helpful.

von Siddharth M

6. Okt. 2020

Extremely tough assignments compared to what is taught in the videos.