Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
20,271 Bewertungen
4,346 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

WH
2. Feb. 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 4,235 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Mark O

14. Nov. 2019

Hi team, FYI there is a typo in R programming, background material, Week1:Getting started and R Nuts and Bolts - Video : Getting Help - Slide 9/14

Follow up witht the solution

von Andrew

9. Feb. 2019

For a beginner, the assignments were very challenging, but worth it. I learned a lot from the course and feel as if I left the course with a solid grasp of how to program in R.

von Sarib S

5. Okt. 2017

best teaching and student financial Aid Option is also very beneficial for every class of students. I thank the coursera team for their efforts to run this educational website.

von DIANA L D G

27. Okt. 2020

The course is great, the assignments are challenging but they help a lot to improve your R programming skills. The videos and swirl() lessons are great tools, helped me a lot.

von Francisco M R O

8. Okt. 2018

This course about R is perfect, it gives you the tools and knowledge you need in order to do data analysis. I'm going to recommend this course to my peers, thank you coursera.

von Sarunas K

17. Aug. 2018

You need to have some programming experience to take this course. But overall shows you a good deal of R language. I really would which to see more about charts in the future.

von 胡思清

13. Dez. 2017

The assignments actually go beyond what has been taught every week but on the other hand, they were big chanllenges which really did benefit to improving my programming skill.

von Jason R

19. Juli 2017

I found the material presented in this course to be extremely informative and useful. I would highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to become more familiar with R.

von Josep O A S

20. Apr. 2017

It is indeed very instructional! I really learned a lot with each assignment, some have been easy and some have been hard to work, but in the end everything is well explained.

von topher-rsa

25. Dez. 2016

I learned a great deal in this course about manipulating data in R. It was challenging enough with a programming background, but not too time-consuming with my busy schedule.

von Richard R

9. Aug. 2020

A great introduction to R programming! This course provided the foundation to work with R and move on to more advanced courses. I also feel prepared to begin using R at work.

von Admet Z

9. Sep. 2017

I found this course challenging, cause I had no programming experience. But I'm being grateful for the community, which helped me in each step to overhelm some tricky issues.

von Dev P

1. Nov. 2019

Great introduction to R. The assignments are tough, but stick with it and the result is fulfilling!

I now feel more confident with R and will seek to use it more in my career

von Matt R

22. Feb. 2018

Exceptional program, but I cannot overemphasis how important it is to read the 'pinned' forum posts before embarking on the programming assignments. It will save you hours!

von Dimitrios G

3. März 2017

Challenging and educational. I learned way more things that I expected. I would just like to mention that there is a difference in difficulty between videos and assignments.

von 杨泽鹏

30. Juli 2019

This course is so great! I learnt a lot of useful knowledge about R. Besides, I experienced a meaningful study progress on Coursera. Therefore, I really appreciate the JHU!

von Sebastien L

2. Apr. 2016

This class is packed with clear, concise and useful information. The level of difficulty was perfect for me. I learned through well designed exercises the fundamentals of R

von Roberto C E

15. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, structure, content, and tools have been selected correctly.

Happy to have overcome all the high-level challenges in it, I feel rewarded with the knowledge

von surender K

15. Juli 2020

It is a nice designed course with quizzes and assignments for beginners. But I think there should be more assignments for more practice. All over it was a nice experience

von UZAIR M

28. Mai 2020

The programming assignments in the end were very much challenging. I was not able to focus on any other activity when i got stuck at a problem. Very happy with the course.

von Duan L

3. Dez. 2017

Great course! I'd say that the assignments are very challenge for someone who never have programming experience before. but overall it's a great course and I learnt a lot.

von Javier

13. Juni 2017

Clear and understandable.

Would have appreciated a bit more of depth in the functioning and programming behind some of the exercises to be given during the video sessions.

von Carlos A C Z

23. Apr. 2017

Is a very useful course although you need more hours to complete it.

Also you need practice a lot. Use swril to practice. It is high recommended. Thanks to the instructors

von Utsav B

7. Dez. 2016

I loved the way that this course has been structured. In addition, the sheer number of users makes this course more enjoyable since you can get your queries solved easily.

von Hillary D B

12. Juni 2017

I found this to be a good way to be introduced to R programming. This taste of what's to come solidified that data science and/or data analysis is the career path for me.