Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
20,239 Bewertungen
4,339 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

MR
11. Mai 2020

Really interesting course. The interactive coding sessions with swirl are especially useful. Would be great, if you provided sample solutions for the programming assignments, in particular for week 4.

WH
2. Feb. 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 4,231 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von samuel c j

30. Juni 2020

Estuvo genial!!!, el último assignment fue intelectualmente estimulante, aplique varios conceptos aprendidos en el curso que con toda seguridad cambiaran la forma en la que programo en R de aquí en adelante.

von Wei Z

27. Juni 2020

it would be even better if data frame gets more discussion, such as subset a data frame. As to debugging, how to use R studio debug tool can be included since that is the working environment most people use.

von Stephen C

27. Juni 2018

I love this course. Very easy to follow, but also has very challenging homework. THere is some disconnect sometimes between the lessons and the assignments, and often there's a steep learning curve for them.

von Sharad E

22. Aug. 2017

As a non-programmer, I found this course a grilling, uphill personal challenge, which I successfully completed.

I encourage every aspiring Data Scientist to go for this course, as it is tests you completely.

von Waleed A

23. Jan. 2017

I highly recommend this course for any one who wants to get hands-on experience with R programming for the first time. I enjoyed the lecturers approach in teaching this course and the accompanying exercises.

von Giovanna A G

19. Aug. 2016

This is an awesome course! Prof. Peng explains very well how to become proficient in R programming. Even if you have no prior experience in the subject, just like me, hard work and discipline will pay off.

von Zeeshan Z

22. Nov. 2018

very interesting learning experience with coursera. Swirl library is amazing as far as practice is concerned.

Thankful to coursera and my respectable instructors who make this successful and possible for me.

von Shubham S

21. Juli 2019

The learning curve throughout this course was great!

I was not new to R programming but still through this course I have managed to learn

a lot of new things.

Beginners should definitely choose this course.

von Santiago B S

14. Juni 2019

I excelled my expectations!

I'n not sure wether someone with no previous experience learn to code with this course; but I really improved my skills and noted some imperfections in my code after taking it.

von Steven C

15. März 2017

Well taught and incredibly useful course. R is a great language for statistical computing and data science, and this course provides a well-paced introduction to the language and some important features.

von Elijah A

6. Jan. 2021

This was a wonderful introduction to the R programming language. I learnt a lot about programming in this course. Thank you so much John Hopkins University & all the instructors for this awesome course.

von CHEN L

1. Juli 2020

I am feel the assignments are really helpful. They help me rethink all the knowledge we learned and apply them in the real problems. without the assignments, I would not really understand R programming.

von Afsal N

10. Jan. 2019

Very good course. The lectures introduce you to R step by step while the swirl exercises give you a hands on experience on the console. Creating interactive tools in R would have been a useful addition

von Liner C J

21. Juli 2020

Ha sigo un curso genial, muy completo. Ha llenado completamente mis expectativas.

El nivel de exigencia es alto.

Is a great course, has an excellent content. Has a high level of exigence in all aspects

von HARIKESH

11. Mai 2020

before starting this course i have experience of R programming but this course gives me a lot of new function and how to build a function and a most useful function str,debugging and Rprof.

Thank You!

von Hyeonjin P

21. Apr. 2020

This course is really good. It's difficult to understand every contents perfectly if you are beginner.

But the content of this course is excellent. When you finish, you get a good level of achievement.

von Y.David Z

17. Juli 2020

This is course is probably my favorite out of the Data Science: Foundations using R specialization. There was plenty of opportunity to practice and further develop by burgeoning R programming skill.

von Regena R

20. Feb. 2017

I am pleasantly surprised with the quality of this course. For a beginner, the Swirl exercises are incredibly helpful and I was able to build confidence in working with R because of them. Thank you!

von Rob D

3. März 2016

A great introduction to slightly more complicated R programming. Basic concepts covered well and it builds nicely to the point where you feel like you can apply your knowledge to real world examples

von Deepak K V

3. Feb. 2016

The content is superbly designer for a beginner. The Swirl assignments need to make compulsory. Infact they contributed more to the learning process. More Swirl contents will make the course richer.

von Meichen L

3. Nov. 2018

This is a very thorough introduction to R. There are plenty of exercises to quickly get familiar with the language. Some good guided assignments really help getting familiar with coding functions.

von Sven B

28. Apr. 2016

This course fully meets my expectations. It provides a concise starting point and even manages to introduce advanced concepts such as the 'apply' family. The final assignment is fully appropriate.

von Alexander R

22. Sep. 2018

It is a very important course, despite being at introductory level opens the path to the data science, this is very important and I'm very excited by the possibilities. For me was very important.

von Abdul S K C

16. Juli 2018

For anyone planning to set their foot in the vast field of data analytics and R, this course is what will set the momentum and actually make you fond of programming in R by the end of the course.

von Aviral B

6. Sep. 2017

Great course for people who work with data a lot.

This course actually helps in looking at data in its basic forms, helps understand transformations better, and gives ideas about playing with it.