Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
20,835 Bewertungen
4,476 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

JM
11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

Filtern nach:

3826 - 3850 von 4,361 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Tian W

26. Feb. 2021

I think the course will be much more helpful if the explanations are provided for each assignment and quiz.

von Suhail s

7. Juni 2020

Lectures and notes were not satisfactory. They weren't sufficient to do the weekly programming assignments.

von Rami A

29. März 2016

The course needs an update. Really poor presentation of the material although a lot of things are covered.

von Jone C

26. Apr. 2021

Good content overall but programming assignment requires deeper insights into syntax that were not covered

von Jason S

9. Sep. 2020

Assignments are a huge step up in difficulty compared to lectures. It is like there are lectures missing.

von Jonathan Y

31. März 2020

The programming assignments were way too difficult compared with the material presented in the same week.

von Lorenzo F

25. Okt. 2017

I felt some assignment required more knowledge than the course had offered. Overall this is a good course

von Jaya K

6. März 2016

its good and still more programming problems can be discussed to ease the learners to dive interest in R.

von Ricardo A

21. Aug. 2016

the presentations are very hard to follow, it requires a lot of extra time reading the professor's book

von Mohammad R

10. März 2019

The lectures were a bit hard to follow and the assignments were way harder than the topics in lectures

von Travis J

27. Aug. 2018

Much of the material is learned via googling. Do not look to the course videos to be enough to go on.

von Subrato R

9. Nov. 2016

Training material and assignment levels don't match up. better training material and videos expected.

von Giulia C

6. Sep. 2020

examples are way too easy compared to the disproportionate difficulty of the programming assignments

von Fabiola R W

4. Okt. 2020

I wish there were more in-depth exercises at an intermediate level before what we got in the exams.

von Stefano S

3. Aug. 2020

Too big the gap between lectures and assignments. Only partially filled by the task of the mentors.

von Daniel R D

1. Mai 2020

There seem to be a big gap on what was taught and was was given in the quizes. Overall it was okay.

von Joseph R

21. Juni 2019

Assignments are far more challenging than they should be. Course content is good introductory to R.

von Sylvia

18. Apr. 2017

Could do a better job of teaching more of the fundamentals involved in the Programming Assignments.

von Vjekoslav B

13. Sep. 2020

The gap between teachings and assignment is quite large. This is definitely not beginner-friendly.

von Sheng X

8. Mai 2019

The pace of talking of some of the intutor is too fast, if slow down a little bit, will be better.

von Rosario J

25. Feb. 2017

there is a wide gap between the videos, practice assignments and completing the required projects.

von Florian B

30. Juni 2016

It was very difficult for me to follow the exercises, since I don't have a programming background.

von Andrew M

5. Nov. 2018

Some good information, and a good course platform, but I didn't feel all the parts fit together.

von J. E M

4. Aug. 2018

Way too wide a gulf between the material in lectures and practice exercises and the evaluations.

von Joemier P

21. Okt. 2020

The first course is better - provide students an alternative learning method aside from videos.