Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
19,876 Bewertungen
4,248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
11. Juli 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

JM
11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

Filtern nach:

4076 - 4100 von 4,141 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Mustafa F A

8. Mai 2020

the worst course for someone has no knowledge about programming, if you don't have experience in any programming language .. don't take that course

von Aharon C

17. Juni 2018

Lecturer is very poor, explains very little and the assignments he give have no connection whatsoever to what was taught. waste of money and energy

von Xavier A R T

6. Nov. 2020

Es el curso más aburrido que he tomado, no puede ser que algo netamente práctico lo hagan netamente teórico. pésimo. no voy a terminar este curso.

von Matt C

5. Sep. 2020

This is the 6 th course I have taken and two of the courses had serious problems with grading weekly exams.

I need attention for this issue.

von Ahsan K

27. Mai 2020

Assignments were too difficult and totally not relevant to learning materials. I believe alot of work needs to be input on course structure.

von Prutha L

14. Juli 2019

insufficient study materials that dont cover quizzes and assignments content. had to give up after week 2.

do NOT recommend for beginners.

von Alhassan K H A

8. Mai 2020

course need to be better organised. more information should be taught in videos.

more explanation should be given prior to assignments

von Mary R

5. Mai 2020

This course was confusing, and the quizzes required knowledge outside of the readings and lectures. This is why I cannot learn online.

von Mahmoud M

13. Mai 2018

im struggling for 10 days to resolve an assignment showing it should be started in some where where i have no idea where is that where

von Praveen D

12. März 2020

Very poor ,frustrating and so so tough assignments in respective of the knowlegde they give you in video lectures or swirl exercises.

von kaisar A

27. Mai 2016

Lectures are very boring and designed in a weird way. He is simply reading the book that he wrote and no real practice was ever done.

von Myrsini I

21. März 2017

Not the best course for beginners. Too much theory and no implementation. Also the assignments were impossible for a beginner.

von Jennifer R

12. März 2016

Not for new programmers. The lecture material is also not logically organized and does not correspond to the assignments.

von Yann V

3. Apr. 2018

R tutorials and assignments are great - however, had to spend more time figuring out Git than I spent on R assignments...

von Alexandra G

14. Jan. 2016

They don't give enough inputs and instructions to complete the assignments, unless they could offer addicional material.

von Veerendra A

17. Juni 2020

it was too fast for me and i was expecting to study R programming from scratch..and many things were very fast.

von Duncan P

30. Jan. 2016

I found the jump in difficulty for the first assignment too great. This seems to be a view reflected elsewhere.

von George J

16. Juli 2020

The instructions were not satisfactory, and there is a large gap between the assignment and the skills taught.

von Ben W

15. Mai 2016

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

von Tristan I

12. Juni 2020

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

von Casey L B

3. Feb. 2018

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

von Jonathan N

18. Nov. 2016

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

von Rishi R

27. Juni 2017

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

von Joan S

11. Feb. 2016

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

von Jostein B

30. März 2017

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.