Chevron Left
Zurück zu R-Programmierung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für R-Programmierung von Johns Hopkins University

4.5
Sterne
19,906 Bewertungen
4,261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

Top-Bewertungen

JM
11. Aug. 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

WH
2. Feb. 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

401 - 425 von 4,150 Bewertungen für R-Programmierung

von Suzy J

27. Aug. 2020

The course efficiently equips me with fundamental knowledge in R programming. Specifically, I find the questions in assignment well-designed and especially conducive to my study.

von Tamás-Marosi P

5. Sep. 2017

It was really awesome! I can recommend this for everbody with a little R background. Without R knowledge it can be a little bit hard, but with a lot of google it can be solvable.

von Adolfo F A

26. Mai 2017

Excellent introduction course to R.

It is a very complete course, easy to follow but you have to work hard in the assigment.

Highly recommended for an initiation in R - programming

von Екатерина Л

25. Feb. 2017

Very interesting course with great base of knowlage. Easy enough to understand for new members and interesting for R-lovers.

Mostly I like the Programming assignments!

Thank you!

von Alexander O

16. Apr. 2016

A great intro to the basics of R programming that is especially useful for those who have aren't very familiar with programming, or extremely out of practice (such as myself...).

von Denis O

17. Juli 2020

It is a really complete course to undertand how R programming language works. The classes are really great and the content is really important to work in the data science field.

von Xianhui W

23. März 2019

About the assignment in week 1, it may be challenging as a beginner. But generally it is a great course. Thanks to professor Peng and others who made contribution to this class!

von Christian B

27. Sep. 2016

This was a challenging class and it took me quite some time to figure things out. But I feel I learned something. Definitely check the tips provided my the mentors in the forums

von Dona P

6. Juli 2020

I learned a lot through this course. I can feel the difference every time I complete a course. Thank You

Some data were missing towards the end. otherwise, the course is simple.

von Mark O

14. Nov. 2019

Hi team, FYI there is a typo in R programming, background material, Week1:Getting started and R Nuts and Bolts - Video : Getting Help - Slide 9/14

Follow up witht the solution

von Andrew

9. Feb. 2019

For a beginner, the assignments were very challenging, but worth it. I learned a lot from the course and feel as if I left the course with a solid grasp of how to program in R.

von Sarib S

5. Okt. 2017

best teaching and student financial Aid Option is also very beneficial for every class of students. I thank the coursera team for their efforts to run this educational website.

von DIANA L D G

27. Okt. 2020

The course is great, the assignments are challenging but they help a lot to improve your R programming skills. The videos and swirl() lessons are great tools, helped me a lot.

von Francisco M R O

8. Okt. 2018

This course about R is perfect, it gives you the tools and knowledge you need in order to do data analysis. I'm going to recommend this course to my peers, thank you coursera.

von Sarunas K

17. Aug. 2018

You need to have some programming experience to take this course. But overall shows you a good deal of R language. I really would which to see more about charts in the future.

von 胡思清

13. Dez. 2017

The assignments actually go beyond what has been taught every week but on the other hand, they were big chanllenges which really did benefit to improving my programming skill.

von Jason R

19. Juli 2017

I found the material presented in this course to be extremely informative and useful. I would highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to become more familiar with R.

von Josep O A S

20. Apr. 2017

It is indeed very instructional! I really learned a lot with each assignment, some have been easy and some have been hard to work, but in the end everything is well explained.

von topher-rsa

25. Dez. 2016

I learned a great deal in this course about manipulating data in R. It was challenging enough with a programming background, but not too time-consuming with my busy schedule.

von Richard R

9. Aug. 2020

A great introduction to R programming! This course provided the foundation to work with R and move on to more advanced courses. I also feel prepared to begin using R at work.

von Admet Z

9. Sep. 2017

I found this course challenging, cause I had no programming experience. But I'm being grateful for the community, which helped me in each step to overhelm some tricky issues.

von Dev P

1. Nov. 2019

Great introduction to R. The assignments are tough, but stick with it and the result is fulfilling!

I now feel more confident with R and will seek to use it more in my career

von Matt R

22. Feb. 2018

Exceptional program, but I cannot overemphasis how important it is to read the 'pinned' forum posts before embarking on the programming assignments. It will save you hours!

von Dimitrios G

3. März 2017

Challenging and educational. I learned way more things that I expected. I would just like to mention that there is a difference in difficulty between videos and assignments.

von 杨泽鹏

30. Juli 2019

This course is so great! I learnt a lot of useful knowledge about R. Besides, I experienced a meaningful study progress on Coursera. Therefore, I really appreciate the JHU!