Chevron Left
Zurück zu Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
974 Bewertungen
145 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 140 Bewertungen für Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

von Dean P

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

von MOHAN S P

Nov 30, 2018

good

von Ramesh G

Dec 04, 2018

Good Course!

von SANDEEP M

Jan 09, 2019

EXCELLENT

von María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting !

von jose l r m

Jan 05, 2019

very nice

von Christoffel J R

Jan 31, 2019

BoOom!

von mohammad a

Jan 21, 2019

Good

von Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful in understanding how it's interface works. Thanks :)

von Abhijeet D S

Jul 15, 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

von KOPPU H V

Jul 13, 2018

NICE

von MAARAM G

Jul 14, 2018

good

von Abhishek K S

Feb 26, 2016

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

von Tungala R

Jun 23, 2018

good

von GUTTULA J S

May 14, 2018

goood

von Joshua M

Mar 24, 2017

very good

von KRISHNA K Y

May 25, 2018

Good course

von muppala c

Feb 14, 2017

excellent journey with prof Harris sir

von Dr. A S

Jun 20, 2017

Very good fundamental information about interfacing.

von Tetyana R

Mar 02, 2018

It is a really good course! I like the easy way Ian Harris explains difficult things, like socket or low level communication protocols. I wish it was longer!

von Sooraj S

Jan 20, 2017

Got introduction to topics. Good presentation.

von LINGAM T S S S

May 11, 2018

good

very nice

von DONNIPAD G R

Jul 02, 2018

Good one!

von G R C P

Jul 05, 2018

Good

von Marala S S

Jul 05, 2018

Good