Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi by University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,479 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 258 Reviews for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

von Teo P

Feb 21, 2017

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

von Conrado B

Jul 30, 2016

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

von Hubert B

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

von Dop D

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome course

von

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent

von lty1124

Jul 03, 2019

good for beginner

von André L

Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful

von VISHAL J

Jun 16, 2019

Very Nice course, even for those who are new to Raspberry Pi.

von Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

von Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

von George S

May 22, 2019

good

von sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

von Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

von Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

von Arthik R B J

Apr 09, 2019

Good

von Rohan A L

Mar 28, 2019

great course. was very helpful.

von singamsetty p

Mar 28, 2019

awesome

von Saifeddine B

Mar 20, 2019

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

von Prakhardeep S

Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully crafted and taught

von Jorge

Mar 03, 2019

One of the best online courses

von Julio S

Feb 11, 2019

Good course and materials

von Eram B

Feb 05, 2019

Ammazing way of teaching

von Christoffel J R

Jan 29, 2019

Very CoOol!

von Jay K J

Jan 29, 2019

Need to work on the exercise rubrics.