Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,586 Bewertungen
278 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 270 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

von Teo P

Feb 21, 2017

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

von Hubert B

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

von Conrado B

Jul 30, 2016

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

von jose l r m

Dec 20, 2018

good

von CEDRIC M

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction to the Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

von Christoffel J R

Jan 29, 2019

Very CoOol!

von Eram B

Feb 05, 2019

Ammazing way of teaching

von PHANI B

Nov 20, 2018

This course help me to understand the basics concept of raspberry pi ,socket programming ,python , IOT.This is my step towards IOT.I thanks Prof. Ian Harris who teaches this course in best way.

This is my first coursera cetificate of my career.Thanks a lot .

von Anton K

Nov 12, 2018

Comprehensive introduction to Raspberry Pi

von MOHAN S P

Nov 29, 2018

Well course

Improves my knowledge

von Ravi S K B

Nov 29, 2018

good

von Jorge

Mar 03, 2019

One of the best online courses

von Prakhardeep S

Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully crafted and taught

von María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

I enjoyed very much the course! Very interesting!

von Saifeddine B

Mar 20, 2019

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

von Deepti S

Aug 08, 2018

Good

von Darshankumar K P

Jul 20, 2018

Very Good

von venkata p p s

Aug 24, 2018

nice

von sirapu v s

Aug 24, 2018

good

von Lyapunov A

Aug 24, 2018

I think that course is so good!

von Uppuluri r k

Aug 25, 2018

good

von vasa s

Aug 24, 2018

good course helpfull for us

von Tanukula S

Aug 24, 2018

good it is helpful for us

von polisetti s s l p

Aug 25, 2018

good