Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,390 Bewertungen
410 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 401 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

von Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

von Harshit P

Jun 20, 2020

It would have been great if the course delved deeper into the Raspberry PI board specifics rather than brushing up Python.

von chowdary m

Nov 22, 2019

Good course. Describes in detail about the Raspberry-pi platform and also about programming of it using python language.

von rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

von Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

von Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

von Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

von Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

von Alan B

Sep 14, 2016

Very short overview, well explained but wish there was more depth.

von Jérôme B

Oct 17, 2017

The last 2 weeks are interesting and challenging

von dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.

von Jason F

Jan 25, 2016

Content was far too basic in my opinion.

von Paweł K

Jan 11, 2016

It is too simple and baic

von Mohamed R B Y

Jun 05, 2020

Easy to understand

von PERI S K

Jul 13, 2018

thats useful to me

von Harry K

May 25, 2016

Good lecture and content. However, disappointing that even when I audit the course, I cannot take the exams. This is contrary to most of the other Coursera courses where you can. If you cannot afford to participate you have limited access to the testing material. I'm not impressed.

von Nakul C

Jan 18, 2020

Overall this Course is good, but this is very basic course for Raspberry Pi. This course would have been best if more complex things would have been taught eg. Advance Raspberry Pi.

von Pablo

Sep 23, 2020

Too basic content. Interesting for noobs in comuters with good concepts explanation but too short if you understand some computer science basics

von George I

Jul 08, 2017

Need more details

All this course is just enough of an introduction not a course

von Arman H

Jul 19, 2020

The course was too basic. Presented information and videos could be improved.

von Javier G M

Mar 20, 2016

Very basic collection of concepts. Not too much practical exercices

von Gwendoly E

Feb 05, 2020

Too high level of information, the hands on portion was too easy.

von Andrejs F

Jul 25, 2017

too much concentrated on server, internet protocols

von Ilona K

Jul 16, 2019

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.