Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,332 Bewertungen
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

HB

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 395 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

von DIVYANSHU G

May 04, 2020

quit simple

von N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

von Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

von PULI C E B

Sep 23, 2020

Nice

von Mallikarjuna R Y

May 13, 2020

good

von UPENDRA G

Oct 18, 2019

good

von George S

May 22, 2019

good

von Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

von kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

von b s k

Mar 12, 2018

GOOD

von Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

von V A C

Jul 13, 2018

gud

von Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

von Bob C

Jan 11, 2016

This course would have received five stars but there was no discussion forum and the weekly assignments lacked clear explanation. I feel that instructor could have gone a little deeper into the subject matter.

However, I liked the laid back instruction style. The assignments were perfect for beginners like me. I'm looking forward to the follow-up course.

von Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

von Salam A A

May 09, 2020

it is very good course give to learner introduction how quick start with Raspberry Pi and use most Linux commands . This course need more practical example by python to learn more about how use more python function.

von Bastian T

Jun 18, 2016

Professor Harris does a good job overall, but he does not explain Python syntax in depth. I audited the course and found it quite simple. However, I recommend a paid subscription to get the most out of it.

von Eric C M

Jul 22, 2019

The course and the specialization are great for complete beginers, but WAY TOO BASIC for engineers or students who has at least finished 3 semesters at any western uni.

von Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

von Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

von Harshit P

Jun 20, 2020

It would have been great if the course delved deeper into the Raspberry PI board specifics rather than brushing up Python.

von chowdary m

Nov 22, 2019

Good course. Describes in detail about the Raspberry-pi platform and also about programming of it using python language.

von rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

von Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more