Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,307 Bewertungen
401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

HB

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 393 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Fotios S

Oct 26, 2018

Useful course with lots of practical advice given in an easy-to-understand manner by the professor

von Mohammad A R

Dec 15, 2016

Really gets you into the basics of Raspi and Python programming associated with working on Raspi.

von Tapan K S

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.

von PRATHIC R G

Jun 08, 2020

This course gave me a good hands on experience.Now I am familiar with linux and raspberry pi.

von RIPUDAMAN S A

Feb 26, 2017

It is a great starters course for newbies to understand and get their hands dirty on a pi.

von SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

von Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

von Muhammad M k

Mar 27, 2020

very informative course for beginners who is interesting in raspberry pi and python

von Andres B

Jan 11, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Raspberry Pi and how to star your IOT projects.

von Zack M

Oct 01, 2016

Great course! If you want to learn Python for the Raspberry Pi, take this course.

von Christian d R L

Dec 26, 2015

Easy to follow amd understand. Highly recommended to start with the raspberry pi

von Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

von Fernando H U

Feb 17, 2018

Great course, with a awesome teacher. It is a very easy course, for beginners.

von Anuar L

Dec 20, 2015

I love this course, Professor is very good, he goes slowly explains very good,

von Mohammed

Feb 01, 2016

Very good course for those beginning to get their hands dirty on raspberry pi

von Adjamilton J

May 14, 2018

Amazing course. It made me decide to take all courses of the specialization.

von Daniel R

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent starting point for developing Python applications on Raspberry PI

von Tarun M

May 28, 2020

Very well explained & informative,

Thanks, Coursera for always guiding us!

von John G

Feb 27, 2017

Lots of fun and gets a bit into web connectivity. I enjoyed this series!

von Vinay

Jul 05, 2018

great course it teach new tech that use in my life thank you to teach me

von Stephen B

May 02, 2020

Really enjoyed Professor Ian's style and comprehensive explanations.

von CEDRIC M

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction to the Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

von UJJAVAL P

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent course for all technocrats working in the field of IoT.

von Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

von Luis A

Jan 24, 2017

Incredible course, incredible teacher. Very useful and enjoyabel.