Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,608 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 275 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Benico v d W

Apr 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It is well structured and a very good introduction. I only audited the course.

von Rudolf M

Aug 10, 2016

Nice course, but could be better supported.

Video: On Programs on whiteboard several wrong syntax (UC/LC writing)

Better: Not just there's the doc on web - study it - rather point on important things on doc and make tests.

End of week 4: Second link to program is missing, when making peer review, everyone can learn so much from each other.

Pi Hardware: I missed awfully electric characteristics on GPIO. Looking on the web, anyone was talking about this matter (max. 50mA total all outputs, max. 3-16mA ?? each...). A little electronics guide how to dimension LED resistors and pullups / pullsdowns and how to drive relais would be nice. Many student know surely less about electronics, but to interact with IoT it is nessecary.

Coursera: Not on all platforms (iPad i.e.) you can make positive comments when reviewing.

von Lisandro G S P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course.

von Deleted A

Jan 17, 2016

Best for Beginners..................

von Jeff R

Aug 15, 2016

Good course, but I expected something a little more detailed and to last a little longer. The videos were good, but w little long for the amount of content that they contained. For instance, a few videos could be compressed to the size of one video and still contain the relevant content.

von Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

von Houssam A

Oct 07, 2016

very good for beginners and lecturer is very nice .

von KARTHICK R

May 25, 2016

a nice course to learn the basics of python and raspberry pi programming!!

von Ikseon K

Jan 05, 2018

This is very introductory course for Raspberry Pi using Python programming. It is worth of taking this course. Very helpful for understanding how RPi works. Thanks!

von Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

von Rajesh K

Apr 25, 2017

I am new to Linux, this course teaches handful of commands to use RaspberryPi and great details about python.

von Shreyam K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

von Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

von Chris C

Jan 03, 2016

easy for newcomer! Great!

von Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

von Hugo O

Feb 07, 2016

El curso fue bueno pero muy básico

von Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

von Tuomas V

Jun 24, 2016

Good for total beginners. If you have even some level of experience with programming/fiddling with computers this is too slow paced.

von Ramesh G

May 29, 2017

Good, informative and entertaining overview

von kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

von SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

von Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

von Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

von George S

May 22, 2019

good

von Dimitrios K

Jul 29, 2019

very nice material for someone who learn raspberry for the first time..but i believe this course doent walk you very far..its very very introductory