Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi by University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,558 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 of 265 Reviews for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

von Rajesh K

Apr 25, 2017

I am new to Linux, this course teaches handful of commands to use RaspberryPi and great details about python.

von Shreyam K

Apr 25, 2016

Could be made better by teaching linux basic syntax for LXTerminal

von Omar R R

Jan 15, 2018

I would like a forum to discuss some topics but overall it is a good course

von Chris C

Jan 03, 2016

easy for newcomer! Great!

von Saideep U

Oct 06, 2016

Very informative and explained in a simple, understandable manner.

von Hugo O

Feb 07, 2016

El curso fue bueno pero muy básico

von Donna P

Sep 11, 2016

Good content as long as you have some familiarity with programing and computer configuration.

von Tuomas V

Jun 24, 2016

Good for total beginners. If you have even some level of experience with programming/fiddling with computers this is too slow paced.

von Ramesh G

May 29, 2017

Good, informative and entertaining overview

von kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

von SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

von Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

von Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

von George S

May 22, 2019

good

von sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

von Dimitrios K

Jul 29, 2019

very nice material for someone who learn raspberry for the first time..but i believe this course doent walk you very far..its very very introductory

von PERI S K

Jul 13, 2018

thats useful to me

von Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

von Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

von Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

von Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

von Bob C

Jan 11, 2016

This course would have received five stars but there was no discussion forum and the weekly assignments lacked clear explanation. I feel that instructor could have gone a little deeper into the subject matter.

However, I liked the laid back instruction style. The assignments were perfect for beginners like me. I'm looking forward to the follow-up course.

von Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

von dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.