Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi by University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,557 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 265 Reviews for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Abhishek R

Aug 28, 2018

Great explanations and easy learning .

von Mohamed H

Aug 29, 2018

Helped my a lot, even I wrote down some basic python codes before, but I got confidence with this course to do more.

von Fotios S

Oct 26, 2018

Useful course with lots of practical advice given in an easy-to-understand manner by the professor

von Dean P

Oct 31, 2018

I love what i learned from this course, it was great. 10/10

von Beshoy A W

Nov 05, 2018

Nice and easy to understand

von Anton K

Nov 12, 2018

Comprehensive introduction to Raspberry Pi

von Cristobal A V Z

Oct 24, 2018

muy buen curso exelente

von PHANI B

Nov 20, 2018

This course help me to understand the basics concept of raspberry pi ,socket programming ,python , IOT.This is my step towards IOT.I thanks Prof. Ian Harris who teaches this course in best way.

This is my first coursera cetificate of my career.Thanks a lot .

von Jean-Michel G

Jan 10, 2016

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

von Nuria M

Feb 26, 2016

It's a great jumpstart introduction to get your teeth on python and raspberry pi. Professor Harris makes it a enjoyable trip to a new world of possibilities for enthusiast creators and developers.

von Leau I R

Mar 10, 2016

Great Course !

von Emmanuel C G

Jun 27, 2016

nice

von Utku K

Mar 18, 2016

Easy to follow and informative

von Rahul k

Feb 12, 2016

Awesome Course for beginner to Understand Raspberry pi

von Sebastian S

Jan 04, 2016

Good class for beginners with Raspberry Pi

von Ricardo A d C S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent introduction to Raspberry Pi Platform.

von Bui H D

Jul 21, 2016

I've learnt from this course. It's very useful for me.

von Zack M

Oct 01, 2016

Great course! If you want to learn Python for the Raspberry Pi, take this course.

von Kamal J

Dec 24, 2015

Excellent introduction.

von ANUAR J L V

Dec 20, 2015

I love this course, Professor is very good, he goes slowly explains very good,

von MILTIADIS M

Jul 18, 2016

Very well structured course.

von Amlan D

Jan 16, 2016

Good course, just publish what hardware is needed ahead of time not at the beginning of the first week!

von Manjunath J

Feb 03, 2018

Very good introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python which made me to jump into more advance features.

von Abhishek K S

Feb 16, 2016

Excellent fundamental course

von Andrea E

Oct 17, 2016

great course!