Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,089 Bewertungen
369 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 359 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Michael M I

Jan 31, 2016

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

von Paul H

Feb 14, 2016

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

von Arsh B G

Jun 13, 2020

I like the course I have never worked with raspberry pi before have done many projects in Arduino but I like working with raspberry pi it's great

von Malcolm B

Jan 24, 2016

really enjoying this course so far like the format it keeps me interested not too tough just right and I am learning the whole way through

von Alberto S G

Jan 27, 2018

It was fun to follow and clear ti understand.

I would suggest to add more links to sources about Python commands and how to use them

von Shubham Y

May 25, 2020

Nice Course. Explanation was Good and Easy to Understand. Looking Forward to move on with next Course in Series of Specialization.

von Hasnain I

Aug 19, 2019

It was an excellent course which buttressed me in building the strong basics of Python Programming and Raspberry pi Interfacing .

von Georges-Emmanuel P

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

von Sarvesh B

Nov 03, 2019

It is a very well structured course , covers all the basics and important concepts about raspberry pi and Python programming.

von Ayush G

Jun 09, 2017

An amazing course to embark on the journey of raspberry pi. Must learn fro this course for those who are new to raspberry pi

von Suraj M S

Jun 28, 2020

Good course for understanding RPI and get good knowledge about how to handle RPI through practical exercises. Thank you.

von Luigi M

Dec 21, 2017

Very concrete and realistic course. It makes you achieve some targets like coding with Python! I really appreciated it.

von PAMARTHI K

Jun 02, 2020

speaker is explain each and every point of raspberry pi programming and python basic level programming simply awesome

von Mohammadreza N

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you so much, dear professor, Harris and Coursera Platform.

This course was really easy to learn and so valuable.

von Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

von Mohamed H

Aug 29, 2018

Helped my a lot, even I wrote down some basic python codes before, but I got confidence with this course to do more.

von Jean-Michel G

Jan 10, 2016

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

von Gaurav R

Nov 05, 2019

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Raspberry Pi . Good for those who are new to the field.

von Navneet K

Jun 07, 2020

Great learning experience and this course has given kick start to IoT ,Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

von Amlan D

Jan 16, 2016

Good course, just publish what hardware is needed ahead of time not at the beginning of the first week!

von Yee E S

Oct 11, 2019

A great course that intro the relationship between Raspberry Pi, Python and Raspberry Pi physical I/O

von Manjunath J

Feb 03, 2018

Very good introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python which made me to jump into more advance features.

von Fotios S

Oct 26, 2018

Useful course with lots of practical advice given in an easy-to-understand manner by the professor

von Mohammad A R

Dec 15, 2016

Really gets you into the basics of Raspi and Python programming associated with working on Raspi.

von Tapan K S

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.