Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,608 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 275 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Ankit B

May 25, 2017

Really to helpful course for learning realy world IO

von Malcolm B

Jan 24, 2016

really enjoying this course so far like the format it keeps me interested not too tough just right and I am learning the whole way through

von Henry V

Dec 29, 2015

Another great course.

von Christian d R L

Dec 26, 2015

Easy to follow amd understand. Highly recommended to start with the raspberry pi

von Fernando H U

Feb 17, 2018

Great course, with a awesome teacher. It is a very easy course, for beginners.

von Verónica O

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent introduction to RPi!

von Ivan

Nov 01, 2017

Good course

von Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

von Juan J O P

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

von MN K

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic programming we thought it will be very difficult to gain understanding of the language but Professor guided us to understand the language in a easiest way and we have to learn and expeince the confidence of trying and programming

von Huy N

Nov 11, 2017

Great class on learning how to use the Raspberry pi as well as a brief introduction on python. Take this class if you want to learn the fundamentals of both.

von gaurang b

Jul 03, 2018

Nice and basic course

von Abduljaleel ( A

Feb 25, 2017

Great Course! Straight to the point, just what I expected. I came with ton of disappointment from IBM's course, development guide to the IoT. I was very frustrated when I started taking the course. half way through, though, I was all energetic and learned a lot. Best feature, teaching is straight to the point. I am talking the whole specialization!

von Mahmoud E

Nov 14, 2017

good course ,I like it

von Lim T H

Nov 28, 2017

I njoy the course

von Nalaka K

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent training course. Very well designed.

von Abdul H M

Dec 22, 2017

g

von Rishab P

Feb 02, 2018

Good! Lots of Learning.

von Philip C

Mar 29, 2017

Great for beginners.

von Henry A

Nov 20, 2017

Awesome

von Nakib A T

May 04, 2018

Fun and to the point

von Kufirre E

Apr 21, 2018

Great course. Excellent teaching approach

von Luis A

Jan 24, 2017

Incredible course, incredible teacher. Very useful and enjoyabel.

von Tapan K S

Jul 10, 2017

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.

von M.Thamizhvani

Aug 06, 2017

semma course