Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi by University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,557 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 of 265 Reviews for The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Alberto S G

Jan 27, 2018

It was fun to follow and clear ti understand.

I would suggest to add more links to sources about Python commands and how to use them

von Mahmoud A E H

Feb 20, 2016

Great course . Thanks Professor , Ian.

von Suraj K R

Dec 28, 2015

It's cool.

von Özgür A

Jan 16, 2016

I think, this course is great for fundamental knowledge.

von baldassariol

Dec 04, 2016

Great course

von Andres B

Jan 11, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Raspberry Pi and how to star your IOT projects.

von Ryan M

Sep 10, 2016

Thorough and indepth course.

von Andrew M

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! Great hands-on learning.

von Ose M O

Oct 06, 2016

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

von Paul H

Feb 14, 2016

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

von KRISHNA K Y

May 24, 2018

Really Good course.

von Mohit K

Dec 18, 2015

Nice explaining.Those things i thought i knew, even they were clarified further.

von Sharad M

Aug 13, 2016

thanks for providing me knowledge about such cool stuff.

von Ekta R

Jun 29, 2016

I liked the course very much.

von Ahsan

Jun 23, 2016

Thanks for Awesome course. :)

von SASWATA B

Feb 17, 2016

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

von Matt H

Jan 25, 2016

Good introduction to Raspberry Pi platform

von Luiz A A C

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent.

von Michael M I

Jan 31, 2016

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

von ANATE M A

Jun 14, 2017

great course!!!

von Zeljko K

Aug 11, 2016

Learned basics of Raspberry Pi and Python easily

von Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

von Alexander Z

Jun 21, 2016

Nice :)

von EDGAR R M T

Jul 18, 2017

very good!! thanks for the course

von Hugo I L S

Mar 09, 2016

Exelente curso