Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.6
1,608 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 276 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Arif A

Jul 20, 2019

As an intro course to Raspberry Pi platform it's okay. I guess the next course in the series will have assignments that are more difficult and enable us to learn more.

von kripa s

Jul 29, 2019

Great and very useful course..

von Selvam K

Jul 31, 2019

good

von Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

von Alan

Aug 12, 2019

Good basic introduction

von Hasnain I

Aug 19, 2019

It was an excellent course which buttressed me in building the strong basics of Python Programming and Raspberry pi Interfacing .

von Revanth K

Aug 19, 2019

very use full

von lty1124

Jul 03, 2019

good for beginner

von Dop D

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome course

von BHARGAV S

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting

von TACY B

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It felt good to use my hands and my brain too. I am new to Python and the Raspberry Pi, but really liked the structure of the course. It kept me excited, involved and ready for the next step.

von VISHAL J

Jun 16, 2019

Very Nice course, even for those who are new to Raspberry Pi.

von DADDA M

Sep 24, 2019

This course is amazing, i learned a lot of things: Linux basics, raspberry pi hardware, raspbian, python programming, python programming for raspberry pi.

All these skills in a simple and clear way !!

von Nitesh B S

Oct 02, 2019

Im learning how to use a raspberry pi and this is really useful

von Deon N

Oct 02, 2019

The course required quite a bit of self study. Setting up the Pi was easy enough but getting to grips with python and the new syntax was not. This course needs a proper reference to a good python code manual to help ease the programming obstacles. Could not really see the application of PWM in the blink example.

von Benno R

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative course.

von Yee E S

Oct 11, 2019

A great course that intro the relationship between Raspberry Pi, Python and Raspberry Pi physical I/O

von Jay K J

Jan 29, 2019

Need to work on the exercise rubrics.

von Julio S

Feb 11, 2019

Good course and materials

von Bhargav D

Jan 21, 2019

peer graded assignments could have been better! but a great introductory course nevertheless!

von V A C

Jul 13, 2018

gud

von Muhammad S B

Aug 20, 2018

Informative course

von DAVID I R

Mar 09, 2017

Content is interesting, even the Twitter section (which looks unrelated to the main goal of the course). Some classes were recorded using Python 2 while the course targets Python 3.

von JOBBINE J

Apr 07, 2016

The course has the best introduction to raspberry pi , very useful .