Chevron Left
Zurück zu Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
2,213 Bewertungen
550 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

IO

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 545 Bewertungen für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

von Maheen A

May 19, 2020

Complete guide for recruitment, selection and on boarding process. It increased my knowledge now I will be able to look in to more details of these processes,

von Mahmoud I E

Jul 17, 2019

It was outstanding experience taking such a course , got a lot of information and knowledge . Looking forward to taking the next course in the specialization

von Sourabh A

Apr 29, 2020

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

von Ashmin S

Jul 02, 2020

Excellent course. After completing this course, you will have all the required knowledge and resources for recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees.

von Jennifer G

Oct 14, 2019

Loved this course. Really helped me understand the importance of a strong onboarding strategy! I love recruiting and this was the perfect course for me.

von Hina A

Jul 03, 2020

I would like to thank you Amy and Stacy for such a nice explanation of all topics, completed very well and enjoyed too, going to enroll for third one.

von Omar O G

Jun 30, 2019

Great content and teachers! I like the way in which it's being structured, developed and delivered. Very useful information (holistic and transversal)

von Judith A

Jun 25, 2018

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

von Kalahur M O

May 30, 2020

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

von shivani c

Jul 19, 2020

This was one of the best courses and had the best faculty, she made the concepts understandable in a very interactive way. thankyou for the course.

von Igor H I

Dec 20, 2016

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

von Marcia C

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

von sakshi k

Jul 02, 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

von Kim A

May 29, 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

von Andrew C S J

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

von Juan C F O

Jan 15, 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

von Nivedita R

Jul 29, 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

von Veena N

May 02, 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

von Rashmi S

Jun 28, 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

von Ahmed R

Nov 13, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

von abhishek n

May 23, 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

von ANKIT

Apr 23, 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

von Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

von Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

von Karrie M

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.