Chevron Left
Zurück zu Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
2,588 Bewertungen
637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

Top-Bewertungen

KM
25. Nov. 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
7. Sep. 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 631 Bewertungen für Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

von Sakshi K

2. Juli 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

von Kim A

29. Mai 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

von Andrew C S J

28. März 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

von Juan C F O

15. Jan. 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

von Nivedita R

29. Juli 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

von Veena N

2. Mai 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

von Rashmi S

28. Juni 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

von Ahmed R

12. Nov. 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

von abhishek n

23. Mai 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

von ANKIT

23. Apr. 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

von Haiqal R

20. Aug. 2020

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.

von Natali K

10. Mai 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

von Omkar S T

31. Aug. 2020

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.

von Sehrish M

29. Aug. 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

von Karrie M

27. Juli 2020

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.

von Nabiyeva I

22. Apr. 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

von Kriss F P B

15. Jan. 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

von IBIDOKUN A

16. Dez. 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

von Christopher Z

9. Dez. 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

von Shubha I

1. Okt. 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

von Amina R

26. Juni 2020

A well designed course for beginners too. The process of recruiting, selecting and onboarding employees are well defined.

von Betty O

1. Juli 2018

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

von ANGELA C

2. Mai 2017

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

von Nishika s

24. Juni 2020

The course is really a great learning brushing up basics and also the faculty shared some tools which would be helpful.

von Stacy R

19. Juni 2020

Great high-level overview that included some really interesting facts and tips about hiring and onboarding employees.