Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech) von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.6
Sterne
126 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course "FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)" help you to understand RegTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes, e.g. Regulations to cryptocurrencies like BitCoin & Initial Coin Offering (ICO). It presents the views of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. You will learn about how FinTech and RegTech disrupt and transform finance industry, such as challenges in protecting data and security with digital forensics, risk management and corporate governance in banking industry in terms of Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti Money Laundering (AML), and how governments in different countries take initiatives in FinTech and RegTech....

Top-Bewertungen

JM

May 27, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

SR

Nov 10, 2019

Best course for learning about different regualtory environment. Hope this course will be updated as per new requirements and knowledge and researches and new fintech strategies around the world

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)

von JAGADEESH M

May 27, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

von Walter

Dec 26, 2018

Good but the first two modules were long on verbiage and short on specifics. Also, there was little detail on what is happening with firms using technology to regulate; the focus was more on how FinTechs are being regulated.

von ABHIJIT S

Feb 26, 2020

Good Day ,

I feel privileged and am grateful and thank the University and Coursera for giving me this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Kolkata , India

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : +91 33 25907110

Cell : +91 9163863607

von Muhammad N

Sep 03, 2020

This course has been nothing less than a great learning experience with industry specialists included. I would suggest to include regulation of FinTech of a developed economy like Japan and sort of summarize it. It would serve two purposes. 1. How to look at legislation and more importantly what to look at?

2. Providing a first hand experience to the nascent learners.

von Cham C K

May 21, 2020

Another perspective about Fintech from the regulations perspective, with many real-life examples and the course has invited experts from different areas. It makes me aware of the regulations globally to monitor and encourage the growth of fintech

von Deleted A

May 27, 2020

Very good course content wise....may be you can also think of starting country specific learning modules along with best industry standards like FATF does in FCC...thank you.

von Li Z

Sep 02, 2019

Really enjoy this course. It brings so much thoughts to me and I think I am starting to understand the basic logic of regulations and RegTech.

von Amresh

Sep 17, 2020

Well Explained and good learning from this course. Basic overview about topic. and I really liked facullty explained

von Nithin N

Apr 19, 2020

Good read for beginners. Gives different perspective and thought to consumer centric vs policy centric organizations

von Saqib A

Jul 27, 2020

Great course for people who have a little background knowledge of business, not recommended for beginners

von WAI K C J

Aug 16, 2018

Love this course. Excellent ccontent. Providing a good overview on regulations and compliance on FinTech.

von Assylkhan Z

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to FinTech industry

von kalavati s

Sep 08, 2020

Great content. Thanks, Coursera for putting it together.

von sreedhar k

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

von Francis E O

Apr 06, 2020

Great learning experience, would highly recommend.

von Reyna V B Q

Sep 21, 2020

Very informative and with a global perspective

von hazem g m

Aug 07, 2020

Awesome content helping me a lot in my jop

von VEENA D

Jun 03, 2019

Loads of learnings!! Innudated Knowledge

von Naeema A H

Jul 20, 2020

Learnt a lot about RegTech and FinTech.

von Noorulain F

Aug 08, 2020

Very good learning experience.

von Ashfaq A

Apr 12, 2019

Brilliantly conducted course.

von Farah N I

Jun 19, 2020

personally my favourite

von Shubhang J

Mar 05, 2019

FANTASTIC COURSE!!!

von Gabriel M

May 22, 2020

I like it a lot