Chevron Left
Zurück zu Relational database systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Relational database systems von Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

4.4
Sterne
420 Bewertungen
76 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

27. Okt. 2019

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY

30. März 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 77 Bewertungen für Relational database systems

von chaturya t

25. Okt. 2021

good

von Madhava S C

25. Okt. 2021

good

von Kusumanth R G

25. Okt. 2021

good

von Achyuta K M

24. Okt. 2021

good

von Vemulapalli D C

22. Okt. 2021

nice

von SIVA K R C

22. Okt. 2021

good

von sampath k

22. Okt. 2021

nice

von Avula T

15. Okt. 2021

nice

von Takia T

20. Dez. 2020

good

von Dave M

6. Sep. 2021

exc

von Emilson O A G

24. Nov. 2020

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

von Patricia S

29. Okt. 2020

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

von D S J C

18. Sep. 2020

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

von PATNANA V R

25. Nov. 2020

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

von Kaustubh M

13. Okt. 2021

it was really very different experience to learn from it..thank you

von BENJAMIN K A

7. Okt. 2020

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

von Chamodhya M

18. Dez. 2020

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

von ragi r

24. Okt. 2021

GOOD

von VENKAMSETTY S C

21. Okt. 2021

GOOD

von Somanth R

8. Okt. 2021

na

von Viorel H

5. Apr. 2022

Its too fast paced and imposible to follow. In some moments instructor doesn't provide any exmplanation about what is doing. Such a shame because vizualizations are so well done.

von Jbene M

22. Mai 2021

Good materials, but so condensed.

von Anil K

25. Okt. 2021

good

von JAYAMANGALA S K

3. Mai 2021

.

von Nookala S

27. Okt. 2021

good