Chevron Left
Zurück zu Relationship Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Relationship Management von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
233 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

JL
7. Juli 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

SR
30. Juli 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für Relationship Management

von I C S V

26. Apr. 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

von Ben L

8. Feb. 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

von Pha V

5. Nov. 2020

I am happy to get this course, and one of the Principal Manager in my org suggested this course. I would be tankful to him(Did not mention his name and org due to confidentiality reason), David Van Kleeck and Coursera.

One more feedback to callout here is the instructions for the graded assignment in the module needs little more specificity. It was not clear only one of the assignment is sufficient to complete this course (Either Engineering Leader Interview or review on the Movies listed )

von Fernando D S S

10. Aug. 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

von Alerik E C R

4. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot about relationship management. I like the part about planning and conducting meetings. I'm glad I took this course, I am now more confident in handling work relationships and more. I recommend that the peer-graded assignment would be made optional.

von Olga S

16. Mai 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

von Peter M

19. Apr. 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

von Chester M

20. Juli 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

von John L

8. Juli 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

von Sreekanth R

31. Juli 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

von JAMES B A

14. Nov. 2020

I really enjoy the course and thanks to the professor who taught the course. Infact he really the course content very well.

von Alok S

3. Juli 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

von Hani H Z

18. Okt. 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

von Mayank T

27. Juli 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

von Marco G

7. Apr. 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

von Enrique A

26. Jan. 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

von RODRIGO E P M

6. Aug. 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

von Shaurya s

19. Apr. 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

von Sadhana A

6. Aug. 2020

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

von María d C O R

1. Okt. 2019

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

von Antony C

7. Apr. 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

von GABRIEL C S

7. Feb. 2020

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.

von JONATHAN C M

20. Juli 2020

Excellent course, very good teacher!

von Oluwatosin H

13. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

von MANRAJ M 1

25. Mai 2020

The course was really interesting