Chevron Left
Zurück zu Relationship Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Relationship Management von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
277 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

JL
7. Juli 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

GC
10. März 2021

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 69 Bewertungen für Relationship Management

von Varma I

26. Apr. 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

von jsl6604@yahoo.com

8. Juli 2019

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

von Gianni C

11. März 2021

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

von Roseline O

16. Jan. 2019

This is an amazing course that trains professionals (not only engineers) on how to become effective leaders through the creative use of influence, communication and conflict management skills. The training is thorough and feels like real life classroom.

von EDGAR I D R

24. Aug. 2019

the more you put iin the more you get from it. great learning experience.

von Binh L

8. Feb. 2020

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

von Pha V

5. Nov. 2020

I am happy to get this course, and one of the Principal Manager in my org suggested this course. I would be tankful to him(Did not mention his name and org due to confidentiality reason), David Van Kleeck and Coursera.

One more feedback to callout here is the instructions for the graded assignment in the module needs little more specificity. It was not clear only one of the assignment is sufficient to complete this course (Either Engineering Leader Interview or review on the Movies listed )

von Fernando D S S

10. Aug. 2020

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

von Alerik E C R

4. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot about relationship management. I like the part about planning and conducting meetings. I'm glad I took this course, I am now more confident in handling work relationships and more. I recommend that the peer-graded assignment would be made optional.

von Olga S

16. Mai 2020

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

von Peter M

19. Apr. 2020

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

von Asuquo U E

19. Mai 2021

This course really broadened my knowledge on maintaining good work relationship. It enlightened me on the various processes of dealing with conflicts in the work environment, feedback mechanisms, the Do’s and Don’ts

von Chester M

20. Juli 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

von Daniel A O

18. Sep. 2021

I have learnt quite a lot of insights in keeping healthy relationships that will lead to optimum productivity. I can confidently lead a team to achieve set goals

von Sreekanth R

31. Juli 2020

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

von Alok S

3. Juli 2020

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

von Hani H Z

18. Okt. 2019

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

von Mayank T

27. Juli 2020

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

von Marco G

7. Apr. 2020

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

von Enrique A

26. Jan. 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

von JAMES B A

14. Nov. 2020

I really enjoy the course and thanks to the professor who taught the course. Infact he really the course content very well.

von Elfrida R

29. Nov. 2021

very nice course ,with good materials , I got good knowledge to improve my skills. Thanks

von Rodrigo E P M

6. Aug. 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

von Shaurya s

19. Apr. 2020

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

von Allan L C C

13. Aug. 2021

I really enjoyed this course because it help me to be a better manager