Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Reproduction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Reproduction von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
447 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you have questions about sex hormones or menstrual cycles? This is a crash-course in human reproductive health through fact and biology-based information on a variety of topics. "Sex 101" will cover reproductive anatomy, key biological changes during puberty, sexual biology and contraceptive methods, reproductive disorders, and a special introduction to the exciting field of Oncofertility. Specific lecture titles are as follows: 1) Reproductive Anatomy & Hormones, 2) Menstrual Cycle, Oocyte Maturation, & Sperm Activation, 3) Sexual Biology, Fertilization, & Contraception, and 4) Reproductive Health & Disorders. The objective of this course is to ensure you understand reproductive health and not confuse reproduction with sex (or having sex). This course was designed with you in mind, and is aimed at providing you with quality information that is meaningful to you and that may be hard to find otherwise. Reproductive health is an area of knowledge that needs to be demystified. We have designed this course for you to examine reproduction through a biological and scientific lens addressing these issues in a comfortable and interactive format that will lead to a better understanding of holistic health, long-term....

Top-Bewertungen

YL
28. Mai 2017

Very worth taking! Insights on hormonal changes in the female and male body has been very enlightening. I wish I could learn more in a more advanced course.

AW
30. Mai 2016

I really liked the availability to read through notes and word for word of what the videos were talking about. I like the use of pictures as well!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 86 Bewertungen für Introduction to Reproduction

von Ana L

24. Juli 2017

Excelente curso, espero puedan seguir ofreciendo curso actualizados en la misma línea. Saludos y muchas gracias.

von Leah O

5. Mai 2021

This course was very comprehensive and the presentation of materials and production value were excellent.

von Hemraz P

26. Nov. 2016

A great course for anyone who wants to refresh or polish their knowledge on basics of human reproduction.

von Vinicius A

9. Sep. 2020

An amazing course that possibilite everyone to know and to study about reproduction and health sexual

von Estefanny C

28. Apr. 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was plenty of useful information and I liked the TA comments.

von Xin W

3. Juli 2017

very good course! hoping there could be other courses covering more in-depth materials.

von ANDRE B

10. Okt. 2016

Great course to take if you have anything to do with women's health in your practice.

von Delia V

19. Juni 2021

A very informative course! Especially the article about oncofertility.

von Pooja V V

6. Jan. 2020

The online course was good. I got my basics clear with much clarity.

von Soumodeep S

30. Mai 2019

Amazing course, a must for every student on coursera - young or old

von Raluca A

6. Okt. 2020

great course, easy to understand and very organized and simple

1

von THERESA C A

21. Jan. 2020

This course is indeed educative... I am glad I participated .

von Dr.DivyaSingh@hcl.com

5. Juli 2021

It is a perfect platform for learning basics of reproduction

von Ria R

19. Mai 2020

what an illuminating time i have while learning this course

von Ana R P

16. Jan. 2019

The course is very informative, a lot to learn.

Ana Pelayo.

von Namrata

9. Aug. 2017

Very interesting and knowledgeable course. Thank You.

von Shaaz N

6. Mai 2016

Great Presentation and excellent instructor

von Raj K

29. Okt. 2018

very enlightening! highly recommended

von Bart S

19. Dez. 2016

excellent course, please repeat it!

von CORINA D

1. Dez. 2019

Very interesting! Congratulations!

von Łukasz W

20. Okt. 2019

Great course! Worth accomplishing!

von PRANAVIYA S

28. Okt. 2020

Super and excited. Go for it👍.

von Diana L R

1. Apr. 2018

Excelente!! Muy completo.

von Leila F

5. Sep. 2018

Extremely informative.

von Saurav k

20. Sep. 2016

very very good course