Chevron Left
Zurück zu Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
356 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 67 Bewertungen für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

von Muhammad F

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

von JUAN S G P

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

von mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

von Pavan B C

Jun 27, 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

von Faisal K

May 25, 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

von Abhilasha V

Jun 04, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

von Veeresh b

May 03, 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

von Prashant T

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

von Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

von Salini.K.S 1

Aug 26, 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

von Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

von Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

von Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

von Richard E

Sep 11, 2020

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

von Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

von SAYANTAN D

Jun 24, 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

von Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

von N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

von Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

von Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

von PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

von Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

von Mohammad F

Aug 29, 2020

Great and informative.

von Joenhel C A

Apr 29, 2020

Very insightful... :)

von Krystan K

Apr 11, 2020

Really useful tips