Chevron Left
Zurück zu Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
503 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MF
7. Apr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
23. Aug. 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 92 Bewertungen für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

von Muhammad F

8. Apr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

von Usman A

9. Okt. 2020

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

von Divvya.T

25. Dez. 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

von N V S B L B

21. Apr. 2020

really really a great experience!

von Sulaiman A

16. Aug. 2018

Thank you for this useful course

von Juan P A

16. Aug. 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

von PALLENI A R

6. Nov. 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

von Wender R S S

3. Apr. 2021

Amazing

von Andrew Z

27. Dez. 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

von Suklesh R

22. Juni 2020

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

von Emil S

17. Aug. 2020

it felt like the content of all 4 weeks material was about the same thing presented in different words and from different points of view. This course needs a solid "example object" (movie list website or whatever) to demonstrate the main aspects, and more importantly - keep this example throughout the course. Like after talking about certain topic, you switch to this example object and demonstrate how the content of this topic might be applied there

von Henrik S

13. Apr. 2020

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

von Abdulaziz A

2. Apr. 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

von Eduardo M

9. Mai 2018

Very poor

von Yafimchyk A

14. Juli 2021

I'm fully dissatisfied both with lecturer, particularly her way of presenting the information, and the information presented itself.

Maybe she is a good specialist and knows much, but the lectures are poorly structured, almost all the time the lecturer told the same things with different words and showed inappropriate emotional reactions.

If I hadn't known some things about BA, I would definitely have got lost in all this verbiage and topic to topic jumping.

An experienced BA wouldn't find almost any useful information. What concern's a novice, I'm not sure that these lectures would give the right basis for the start.

I can't understand such high grades for this course.

von Yuliia K

4. März 2018

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

von JUAN S G P

24. Aug. 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

von Побеляцкий С Т

18. Apr. 2021

В некоторых презентациях использовали мем что бы под итожить тему, очень классная идея, побольше бы такого

von mary a m

7. Okt. 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

von Pavan B C

27. Juni 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

von Dr P M Y

4. Okt. 2020

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

von Faisal k

25. Mai 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

von Abhilasha V

4. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

von Veeresh b

3. Mai 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

von Deleted A

24. Dez. 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.