Chevron Left
Zurück zu Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
563 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

7. Apr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

23. Aug. 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 96 Bewertungen für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

von mary a m

7. Okt. 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

von Pavan B C

27. Juni 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

von Dr P M Y

4. Okt. 2020

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

von Faisal k

25. Mai 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

von Abhilasha V

4. Juni 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

von Veeresh b

3. Mai 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

von Anup K P

29. Sep. 2020

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

von Shivam k

9. Mai 2021

Informative, to the point, has slides what more is needed.

von Deleted A

12. Sep. 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

von SALINI K S

26. Aug. 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

von Rajavel K

21. Feb. 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

von Nikhil A M

11. März 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

von SILVIA I R R

9. Okt. 2020

Clear explanations, complete and easy to follow.

von Spruha S

22. Juni 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

von Richard E

11. Sep. 2020

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

von Sahil B

8. Okt. 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

von Erdoğan C

28. Jan. 2022

It is a wonderful course. Thank you.

von SAYANTAN D

24. Juni 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

von rafea a m a

16. Juli 2021

Very simple and very rich

von CITRA P

30. Sep. 2020

this course very helpfull

von Arshinnikova E

31. März 2019

thank you for the course!

von Mohammad F

29. Aug. 2020

Great and informative.

von Joenhel C A

29. Apr. 2020

Very insightful... :)

von Billa f

23. Sep. 2020

Simple and clear :)

von Anipah

1. Dez. 2020

this is so amazing