Chevron Left
Zurück zu Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery von University of North Texas

4.7
Sterne
256 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The main purpose of this course is to focus on good questions and how to answer them. This is essential to making considered decisions as a leader in any organization or in your life overall. Topics will include the basis of human curiosity, development of questions, connections between questions and approaches to information gathering design , variable measurement, sampling, the differences between experimental and non-experimental designs, data analysis, reporting and the ethics of inquiry projects. Emphasis will be placed on approaches used in the social sciences (i.e., sociology, psychology, anthropology), but we will also discuss how others (i.e., natural scientists, business analysts) might approach the inquiry process. No prior knowledge of statistics is required for this course....

Top-Bewertungen

HG
16. Aug. 2020

Very nice experience, i suggest each and every students to complete this course you will surely get something to learn from here.\n\nThanku shoolini university to provide me this course...

AS
31. Juli 2020

Very good platform to learn new things which makes us to learn something new and I love this Coursera app which made me to learn about this research design

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 61 Bewertungen für Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery

von Jason L

22. Aug. 2020

The course was very useful & informative.

von Aedrian A

12. Jan. 2021

This is the course that I hoped to receive before going to college but, unfortunately, did not get. I am strongly recommending this course for those who are about to enter college especially those who are interested in research-laden careers. Nevertheless, everyone from all walks of life will perhaps benefit from taking this course, since curiosity and critical thinking can give meaning to life wherever one is.

von Devamuni C J D S

27. Sep. 2021

It was really a great experience because I had zero knowledge on how an inquiry design process goes on before I enroll for this course.They have provided so many materials and those were really useful. the teaching panel was also doing their maximum during the course.I really appropriate their contribution. it is one of my favourite courses On coursera.

von aiman p

14. Juli 2021

I learned a great deal from this course. It is specifically catered to give a gist of what all goes in a research process. With informative interviews you get to know different things. It is a really great course that helps you skim through the areas of research and sampling very well and very informatively.

von John M D L

31. Okt. 2020

This is a wealthy amount of knowledge! I really learned many vital concepts in research! As someone from academia, I highly recommend this course if you want to strengthen your conceptual arsenal in research. Though, the course can be improved by including exercises in which we can apply what we learned.

von Ubyrajara C

14. Juli 2021

The course is amazing! It is great for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of research and refine the points related to this process. I believe this course is indispensable for researchers and designers.

von Tatiana G

28. Dez. 2020

I love the course. The activities, explanations, and videos, are ideal for the ones that want to know more about the inquiry process.

von Angelika M

20. Nov. 2020

This is a very great course. I have learned many things that I could share to my students and my colleagues.

von Leah I

14. Jan. 2021

Thanks for sharing this meaningful information. I am excited to begin my research projects.

von Chaitrali K

27. Apr. 2021

Excellent Course. Excellent Teaching Pedagogy Very Innovative Thank You to both Professors

von Sudha N

15. Okt. 2021

More examples and exercises can be given on sampling. Hands on experience required.

von Anuj P K

10. März 2021

This course is desined in a nice way to learn the basics of Research design.

von Najib A A A A

9. Dez. 2021

It was a great, focused and informative course despite the short duration

von Kattia G M R

7. Okt. 2021

Excellent. I enjoyed studying and l want to study more about research.

von Javaid A R

18. März 2021

Informative. I loved this course.

von Anviksh B

22. Apr. 2021

best course till time

von Analyn B

9. Dez. 2020

Thank you very much!

von zubia i

25. Nov. 2021

well explained!

von Edson G A

22. Nov. 2020

Great program!

von Tarun J

23. Apr. 2021

great course

von Vikas K P

1. Apr. 2021

Very helpful

von Deleted A

8. März 2021

Nice Course

von Nitin S

18. Apr. 2021

Excellent

von Shakil A S

23. Nov. 2020

Amazing

von Memoona M

18. Dez. 2021

great