Chevron Left
Zurück zu Research kitchen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Research kitchen von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.5
Sterne
120 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The research kitchen is a unique format that we have developed extra for you: curious learners interested in competitive strategy and organization design yearning for a first glimpse into the world of research. It is voluntary and "just for fun" - so please, go on and have a look! Different to other courses of our specialization Competitive Strategy and Organization Design it is comprised of brief paper sessions rather than modules. For a change, you will experience the instructor Tobias Kretschmer at the whiteboard of his very own institute at LMU Munich. Here he will summarize key findings of recent research papers on topics relating to the three courses Competitive Strategy, Advanced Competitive Strategy and Strategic Organization Design. Topics that researchers today are working on to enhance the knowledge of tomorrow. We hope you enjoy this innovative format and possibly even find some inspiration and motivation for your own future research....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
13. Feb. 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

BF
25. Juli 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Research kitchen

von Baby N F

26. Juli 2020

Learnt new methods of learning . Completely a different course in the area of research.

von Arzi A

9. Mai 2017

Concisely done! Short yet extremely useful exposure to research in strategy.

von Lori M

4. Aug. 2017

Very educ

von Kalyani P

2. Dez. 2017

It is a course which will give you an bird eye view of the latest development in the management industry . The presentation is crisp and allows you to understand the concept clearly in less time. One also learns how to present and better articulate his paper

von Monika D

31. Mai 2020

good

von Matthew A

13. Feb. 2021

Very helpful, innovative although short but well integrated. learn a new dimension to research. Thanks Coursera for this oppportunity

von shriya n

8. Mai 2020

Simple and quite well explained.

von Kleber L d S

15. Apr. 2020

Maravilhoso curso.

von DARWIN G V

9. Apr. 2018

Great!!!!

von Aniketh P

1. Juli 2019

Awesome!

von Achraf J

8. Apr. 2018

.

von Chandu T

14. Sep. 2020

Excellent framework to quickly grasp the gist of any research paper. Thanks!

von KABIR P

19. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to help literature review. Thanks.

von Sergio G

6. Nov. 2017

Nice paper referenced course.... I like that.

von Sudhanshu B

9. Aug. 2020

An important course for researchers like me.

von Dr. P S G A P I - F T

30. Okt. 2020

This course offers good research knowledge

von SUPROJIT D

23. März 2021

its most intersting course of course era

von Kalyan

2. Juni 2020

Insightful and Amazing

von Welfredo,Jr Y

9. Juli 2020

I LEARNED A LOT.

von jagadeshbabu n

5. Juli 2020

very nice course

von SİBEL A

18. Nov. 2020

Short but good.

von Meraflor S S

16. Okt. 2020

Amazing course

von Kanishkha.G

3. Aug. 2020

Learnt a lot

von Dr.S.Nagarani

28. Sep. 2020

Interesting

von NTAKIRUTIMANA J D

23. Sep. 2020

very good