Chevron Left
Zurück zu Researcher Management and Leadership Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Researcher Management and Leadership Training von University of Colorado System

4.9
Sterne
235 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for early career researchers and mentors who believe that modern scientific careers require management skills and want to be research leaders. This curriculum gives you skills to effectively implement funded projects, thereby enhancing your career success. Research leaders take on a number of new roles, rights, and responsibilities--as scientific leaders, financial administrators, managers, and mentors. In this course, we explain how to optimize the people, teams, projects, and finances for which you are responsible. Despite your research training, you are probably facing an urgent training gap in leadership and management skills. Scientific careers falter for non-science reasons when researchers fail to execute a scope of work: struggle to track expenses and returns substantial unspent grant funds; or run out of funds by spending on the wrong people or mismanaging the right people. Consequently, projects close with inadequate progress on aims, thus compromising successful competition for future funding. This course will help avoid these traps. Leadership and management are essential skills for researchers. Several early career researchers, senior scientists, and administrative leaders are eager to share their expertise and experiences with you....

Top-Bewertungen

IM

21. März 2022

Thank you very much for an inspiring and exceptionally helpful course. This course goes beyond teaching and learning about research management and leadership within an introspective framework.

JB

11. Nov. 2021

Fantastic course! My gratitude of thanks to all professors and speakers for sharing their knowledge and ideas . You are all brilliant and very inspiring. You did excellent job. More power!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für Researcher Management and Leadership Training

von Stefanos B

19. Okt. 2021

Nice fast Introduction to management. A few gems in there on how to manage yourself and people around you as you progress through your career

von Omnia I T

6. Apr. 2022

Such a great course. I'm so glad I took it. It certainly filled in the gaps of several lacking skills in academia and science.

von Vasumathi

11. Jan. 2022

very nicely organized and very good topics. All faculties are explained very well. once again thank you to coordinator.

von Dayo

27. Nov. 2020

Detailed with practical learning for each module. Quite impactful and a life and career-changing resources.

von Dr S B

14. Juni 2020

Thoroughly liked the whole course curriculum. It is very important for everyone seeking leadership skills.

von Eduardo V G

23. Okt. 2021

What a great course. It is very well structured and oriented. I look forward for more info and updates.

von Monika G

29. Nov. 2021

I wish I could do such training earlier! Interesting topic, not only US-focused.

von Lencho A

1. Nov. 2020

Am glad to be in this course rely it was amazing time to me. Thanks all of you!!

von Macgerald C

27. Okt. 2020

Pragmatic & Powerful Course. Punches alot of common sense & evidence. Kudos!

von Jamie S

29. März 2022

This course should be a requirement for any MD who wants to do research.

von David W A

7. Juni 2020

Good course.

Particularly focused towards physician scientists in the US

von Nikolaos - T S

8. Sep. 2020

It is an excellent very informative course. It is highly recommended.

von Bongani M

14. Juni 2020

Very enlighting course, A big thank you to the course conductors

von Reynante M

31. Jan. 2021

It was amazing! The course was truly educational!

von Utibe S E

29. Nov. 2020

Absolutely brilliant! I love the course contents

von CESAR A C

5. Juli 2021

Very good course, easy and full of information.

von Nicole D

21. Mai 2021

Thank you for a thoughtful and thorough course!

von Maham M

5. Juni 2020

exceptionally good and detailed, just love it!

von Yasir N

15. Juni 2020

Very good course with best quality teaching.

von Najma M

13. Sep. 2020

i'm very grateful to you for all your help

von Salar C S

4. Dez. 2020

one of the best courses I've ever passed.

von Mouaouia C B

6. Juli 2020

A very informative course. Thank you.

von 冯迪(Feng D

11. Jan. 2021

very helpful, especially interview.

von Ajiboye E O

27. Sep. 2020

I really Enjoyed the course.

von Isaac A

4. Juli 2020

I glad i did this course..