Chevron Left
Zurück zu Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
1,414 Bewertungen
563 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

Top-Bewertungen

FF
10. Mai 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

CD
8. Mai 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 559 Bewertungen für Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

von Shari F

5. Juli 2020

I found the course to be very interesting with lots of practical advice and lessons on how to build resiliency in your life and improve your relationships.

von Namitha N

15. Juli 2020

Awesome!

It's rich, well narrated, organised, succinct course with effective content.

So grateful to take up this!

Hope it reach out many more people.

🙏🎉🙂

von Izza S Q

15. Juli 2020

It's a tool to help me deal with my life. Thank you Dr. Karen Reivich for teaching me this very useful skills that I can use to overcome my shortcomings.

von Caroline M R

6. Juli 2020

I loved the course. I feel like I've gained some practical and very useful skills on how to be a better person overall. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Seth C B

31. Mai 2020

I am a qualified Army Master Resilience Trainer (MRT) and I really appreciated this course as a refresher. I took this while deployed in the Middle East.

von Katarzyna G G

10. Mai 2020

Fantastic course! I've learned a lot of practical skills and tools in the past weeks, I'll practice them in my personal and professional life. Thank you.

von yadin h f

12. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso para conocerse a uno mismo. Se aprende con actividades y trucos, que aportan a tu vida y al mundo con buena energía, empatía y gratitud.

von vijaya l

11. Sep. 2020

karen is an authentic teacher, the role plays were excellent the subject was dealt so well. i made a lot of notes . i hope we have more mooc's from her.

von Angela H M

11. Okt. 2020

Great! I can use these tools in my everyday life. Simply presented without alot of clinical jargon and easy to understand the videos and activities..

von Corina Y

31. Mai 2020

Excelente curso! Muy interesante, organizado, con claridad conceptual y aplicable a nivel personal y profesional. Una genia la Dra. Karen Reivich!

von Elana R A

27. Mai 2020

I loved my teacher she was so patient and detailed. I have managed to worked with those individuals that are joy thief’s and conversation hackers.

von Swathi T

21. Sep. 2020

This course is well designed with all necessary topics and a lot of information connected to the title. Thanks to the Professor for enlighten me.

von Daniela L D

7. Juni 2020

A very interesting course: i' ve learnt many good skills and a very charsmatic teacher. Good luck, Karen. You have all my admiration nd respect.

von Anshuman T

24. Okt. 2020

Go through course and opinions wille thr, but I thing certainly is true that A learner or seeker will find what is to be learned. Jai Shri Ram

von Ismael M

28. Mai 2020

Excellent Course well develop with practical exercises to show to that participants can apply the skills learned. Great videos.

Ismael Medina

von Chris L W K

4. Nov. 2020

Excellent course on understanding the true essence of acquiring and applying Resilience Skills in managing and coping with uncertain times.

von Leona S

6. Aug. 2020

Thank you is was very useful in understanding people around me and how they think differently. I now understand my reactions to them better

von cesar a c c

19. Okt. 2020

I want to thank Dr Karen, this course helped me a lot to face this time . the tools given in the course are really useful thanks again .

von Jayachandran

3. Aug. 2020

This course is beautifully crafted with practical aspects which could be applied in my professional and personal life. Kudos to the team.

von Bridget O

13. Apr. 2020

A great way to introduce the concept of resiliency and ways someone participating in the course can develop resiliency in their own life.

von Jorge A C

30. Aug. 2020

Very good course content that helps us to know about resilience characteristics and methods for improving it and apply in us ourselves.

von Lauren B

27. Aug. 2020

Enlightening and enjoyable. The practice exercises help to refine my understanding of the concepts. There are some practical takeaways.

von Diana l D

5. Mai 2020

It is a very interesting and excellent course. Resilience is a deep item that helps us through different steps to get tools to restart.

von Dulce P

3. Mai 2020

It was a privilege to listen and learn with Dr Karen Reivich- i am grateful! Thank you too University of Pennsylvania through Coursera.

von Eden E

3. Juni 2020

Great course! I learned so much about resilience, optimism, mind traps and responses, character strengths, and building relationships!