Chevron Left
Zurück zu Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
1,377 Bewertungen
547 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

Top-Bewertungen

CD
8. Mai 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

JK
1. Juni 2020

Excellent course on resilience skills in a time of uncertainty. It has helped me learnt many skills useful to face real life challanges. Thank you Coursera and team for developing such a nice course

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 545 Bewertungen für Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty

von maria t d c o

25. Sep. 2020

me encanto me di cuenta que estuve mal y tuve que ir con un psicologo para resolver unos problemas que no me dejaban ser feliz

von Shari M

30. Okt. 2020

I found the course to be really informative and challenging but also incredibly accessible and applicable to my life right now.

von y.k.s c

27. Sep. 2020

Very effective and elaborated course with single word Resilience and it's affectivity on our day today life with completeness

von Alpana S

4. Juli 2020

Terrific! To the point with handy tools to do something about building resilience, not just theory. Loved every second of it!

von Andrew E

2. Nov. 2020

Thank you for taking the time to create this course. To introduce new thoughtful ideas and books. The course was well done.

von Penny M

28. Juli 2020

I really loved this course since it gave me lots of resources to cope with difficult times in my life.

Thanks for doing it!

von Deepali A

18. Juni 2020

This course is really worth doing to enhance your resilience skills. Also, the content provided is very enriched.

Thank you.

von Andrea V Á R

28. Mai 2020

Thank you very much! I really love this course. I´ve alredy started to practice this skills. Congratulations for your work!

von Drew M

22. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! Lots of research but very applicable to everyone and many tools and skills you can start implementing ASAP.

von Mette K F H

12. Mai 2020

Loved it - a good mix of excellent theory and practical exercises. I enjoyed it so much. Can I have a course certificate??

von Staci N

28. Sep. 2020

What an insightful view of how we think without realizing it and what we can do to create healthier communication skills.

von Micaela S D

5. Juni 2020

Excellent course. I felt it really helped giving you the means to help yourself in your personal and professional life.

von Gilda G

21. Apr. 2020

Great mooc. Very clear and easy with pratical things to do. Thanks a lot! I think I 'am going to tacke the spécialisation

von Kim Y

23. Sep. 2020

Wow, just wow. This was such an amazing course and I am so glad I took it! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me!

von Matt K

2. Mai 2020

A wonderful, timely, fascinating, practical and engaging course. Thank you so much for making it available to everyone!

von Tatiana O

22. Juni 2020

excellent course to keep growing my knowledge of self-growth and continue to nurture my mind with positive information.

von Peter T C

13. Mai 2020

I appreciate this free course. The concepts learned will be used in my practice as a licensed mental health counselor.

von Gary H

30. Apr. 2020

Excellent course and really helpful to my thinking an personal development. Thank you and keep up this this great work

von Kenneth L F

2. Mai 2020

Great overall course, lots of good information and resource. Highly recommended to anyone during this difficult times

von Robin I

23. Sep. 2020

Excellent course with excellent instructor. Very helpful, especially in these trying times. Recommend to everyone.

von Lourdes S L

30. Juni 2020

It´s a good introducory course, this help to regonoze some tools that focus in developing some skills in resilience.

von Anthony S

17. Mai 2020

Thank you for providing me with real time and applicable skills that will serve to enhance my life and those I love.

von Barbara B

21. Sep. 2020

This course was amazing! Every bit of information was relevant and actionable. Thank you so much, Karen and others!

von Douglas T

30. Juli 2020

This is an awesome course! I would love to bring this to my place of employment for more people to benefit from it.